Never come across a country where the people have no fucking guts to stand up for their own rights worse than 3rd worldA nation of low ses coolie gene Sinkies simply enjoyed being fucked and insulted.
Vote you in to insult singkee as naive? Only in Sillypore
Vote against reverse discrimination in our own countryNaive Singkie deserve a PAP like bully. Vote some of his minister out and he knows and his minister knows that voting for PAP Is not automatic.
Of cos under them sure not enough, lost money here n there,remember YOG, also can they declare jow much they are being g paid ,especially special bonuses n all allowance make it clear, best is publish on papigs own n collect in salary
Think 70% sinkies voted pap ,I think LHL use naive is correct to address them naive.LKY use to use hdb to threaten for votes,he said if u Don vote pap Yr hdb will depreciate, lol,sonkies are fmdumb voted them ,now they tell u take it as advance rental when older hdb start to depreciate, lol, I knew when young now many then kpkb, tell u the worse is those in ec, things can happen n they can't revert back hdb when things happened
No wonder SG is so overcrowded. We have 6 million people on an island that should hold no more than 3.5 million.Never come across a country where the people have no fucking guts to stand up for their own rights worse than 3rd world