• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Local man upset that Malaysian Indian NEA officer fine him for smoking at HDB void deck

KNN steady poon peepee to ah neh.
My uncle also like to use this type of technics to beat ceo to puppy becas it is verlee effective to make a person unable to answer.
Although the law is stated by pap but the truth is there is no leeson why under void deck cannot smoke therefore they cannot answer except saying pap say cannot :laugh:
What My uncle like most is the confidence in leeleevering the question without any anger or whatsoever

LexLuthor

KNN steady poon peepee to ah neh.
My uncle also like to use this type of technics to beat ceo to puppy becas it is verlee effective to make a person unable to answer.
Although the law is stated by pap but the truth is there is no leeson why under void deck cannot smoke therefore they cannot answer also except saying pap say cannot :laugh:
What My uncle like most is the confidence in leeleevering the question without any anger or whatsoever

He was seeking Malaysian NEA Officer's jurisprudential view of the law. Wrong person lah ! This one must ask Ass. Prof. Eugene Tan of SMU.

Yes my uncle think neh should not involve the nationality in this challenge. Just focus on - tell me why cannot smoke in void deck . When they leeply pap say cannot then neh can say - give Me 1 leeson why pap say cannot just 1 leeson will do.

In fact my uncle stronglee think sg need this type of oppie in parliament :thumbsup: same as my uncle kind beat till minister can't answer . In this case there is no way pap ministers who implemented this law can answer. Absoutelee no way !

LexLuthor

Yes my uncle think neh should not involve the nationality in this challenge. Just focus on - tell me why cannot smoke in void deck . When they leeply pap say cannot then neh can say - give Me 1 leeson why pap say cannot just 1 leeson will do.

NEA can fine him first. If he wants to know the reason, then don't pay the fine lor. Go to Court he can ask the judge to explain and justify the law. :thumbsup:

KNN smokers pay high tobacco tax to contribute to ministers' high salaries, they still dare to restrict smoking in places. Talk about biting the hand that feeds you.

NEA can fine him first. If he wants to know the reason, then don't pay the fine lor. Go to Court he can ask the judge to explain and justify the law. :thumbsup:
Maybe judge will say becas void deck got ceiling so the smoke will travel to other people :biggrin: then neh can say but there isn't anyone around. :sneaky:

LexLuthor

KNN smokers pay high tobacco tax to contribute to ministers' high salaries, they still dare to restrict smoking in places. Talk about biting the hand that feeds you.
Must draw a yellow box next to the rubbish dump like MINDEF Defence Technology Tower to humiliate the smokers. :eek:

LexLuthor

The Singaporean offender has a point. Why the fuck let a Malaysian issue summons to a Singapore citizen for breaking Singapore law ? You can imagine all the hell will break loose if Singaporeans go JB to issue summons to a Bumiputra. :o-o:

'Home ownership'... and yet there are so many restrictions on what you can do in the 'home' you supposedly 'own'. :roflmao:

LexLuthor

Is there any signboard that say No Smoking in the HDB void deck ?

I'm sure they cannot find the "No Smoking" signboard. Otherwise, the Malaysian NEA would have pointed the Singapore citizen to the signboard.

Like @sweetiepie uncle, I like the way the Singapore citizen handled the two NEA officers, especially the part : "You are a Malaysian, right ? You come here to earn money, right?" ..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :thumbsup:

If more Singaporeans adopt the same attitude with the same degree of eloquence, we can kick the CECA back to their Uptron village.

I'm sure they cannot find the "No Smoking" signboard. Otherwise, the Malaysian NEA would have pointed the Singapore citizen to the signboard.

Like @sweetiepie uncle, I like the way the Singapore citizen handled the two NEA officers, especially the part : "You are a Malaysian, right ? You come here to earn money, right?" ..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :thumbsup:

If more Singaporeans adopt the same attitude with the same degree of eloquence, we can kick the CECA back to their Uptron village.
Leepeating the same question in a leecomposed tone after being interrupted is a verlee effective verbal tool :thumbsup:

Peace Maker

Actually many public servants carrying out their jobs do not know the reasons but just do it for the sake of salary to make a living. I believe they have a quota of number of people to catch otherwise can easily give a verbal warning or close one eye. Remember those days distancing ambassadors using measuring tape to measure the distance between tables & chairs, is there really a logic to it.