• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rent a SYT for $150 and above for 2 hours. But no hanky panky

Pay so much just to take them for dinner, watch movie etc., but can't fuck. What kind of crap social escort service is that?

ok lah, I see psychologist also $200 an hour
Rather see them

Hanky Panky pay extra...macam special ?

$150 for 2 hours? And I have to pay their meals and assorted shit and not even get to touch?

1641952467333.jpeg

ok lah, I see psychologist also $200 an hour
Rather see them
You could have spent some time in this forum, be disillusioned with life and make the right choice ultimately by strolling to Bedok Reservoir or any high rise building.

Many of the girls asking above $180/hr look very cocky.
Pay money still must see their smelly faces.

My uncle know lah this type is to rent to show off to friends colleagues and leelative during festive seasons bd party leelative weddings company d&d etc don't be stupid to rent and still pay money to dinner for no reasons KNN $75 per hour still acceptable KNN

For 2 hours of real time glory is worth it.

Can they be on the receiving end of wrestling moves? No hanky panky. I just want to suplex them and do submission moves until they tap out.

mikaze-ryback.gif
brock-lesnar-german-suplex.gif
owen-hart-in-your-house.gif

Can they be on the receiving end of wrestling moves? No hanky panky. I just want to suplex them and do submission moves until they tap out.

mikaze-ryback.gif
brock-lesnar-german-suplex.gif
owen-hart-in-your-house.gif
no touch please. i'd rather that they walk me on a leash, or i'll walk them on a leash.
1641956737687.png

go boss sam's ATBs dome 2 better, 100/1/1 can do so many things what