• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

100 Days In, Biden's Many Achievements Earn him 72% Approval and a Booming Economy

fuck off! the fact that admin allows faggots like you to crap all over this site yet you ungratefully disparage and hurl vulgarities and insults at him show the imbecile that you are. face it. your 401k was helped by the potus you hate most. it could have been shitting in the cesspool with hillary in charge the past 4 years. biden is just riding on the coat tails of trump with stock market performance. it actually doesn’t care if he’s in charge, just so long as he keeps his arsehole shut on giving patents away. fuck off already, and you crawl back like an addicted faggot looking for arse reams. how shameless can you go?
No you fuck off

Old and stupid 70 year old

I saw a cane at sears that where u dumb fucks all hang out dickhead

Maybe u can use it against the Trump asshats who want to smash you up fucker

No you fuck off

Old and stupid 70 year old

I saw a cane at sears that where u dumb fucks all hang out dickhead

Maybe u can use it against the Trump asshats who want to smash you up fucker
you’re not invited here, yet you crawl in like a faggot asking for gang sodomy. fuck off intruder!

You sound like a disgruntled person whom cannot win an argument.

Look at your record here, its not very good.

tiong want to assassinate the new Biden for make Euro Australia, 5 eye all gang up on tiong. good.

Would not surprise me, Biden is making China very uncomfortable.

And the States are playing world leader again, thwarting their plans.

stock markets are tanking and will tank under biden. what a moron.
2A51D109-1015-415A-B756-C44DCE2D18BA.png

siao lor. print so much money achieve so little growth is power meh?
every 6.9 days raid the treasury and taxpayers for $2 trillion to get into deep shit in deficit spending to pay off cronies, unions, the corrupt, and welfare recipients. by end of next year, u.s. will be $69 trillion in debt. print more money and render usd worthless by end of his term. biden is a moron.

i dunno why the kum gong cheering for him. print money is not growth. if they over do it might well lost usd reserve currency status.

dems only currency is to spend their (bogus money) way out of the shithole created by the ccp virus. and now workers getting stimulus money don’t want to work anymore.

That is Mr Biden to you 70 year old dumb fuck.

CVS called your Medicare got rejected dipshit

Our intake shows there are far fewer politically motivated anxiety depressive cases now that Joe Biden of Delaware is the 46th and most successful President in modern times.

We in the mental health profession are thankful to Mr Biden and hope he continues to not fall victim to the repeated attacks and stay the course to simple effective governance.

If you are anyone you know thinks Donald Trump was an effective leader, and cannot understand how he lost so severely, our doctors are available to explain it to you in our hospital

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747