• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VacciNATION...

Vaccination prevents you and your loved ones from getting the virus. Do the responsible thing and take it. The benefits of being vaccinated such as ease of travel and other restrictions makes it a no brainer.
This is exactly the bullshit that the deep state want to ingrain into your head and they just did that to you.

Don't worry this is just the beginning. The more stronger ones are cumming soon akan datang when vaccines is already a norm. When people already accepted it as part and parcel of living.

By then the majority that have been vaccinated will be the ones pressuring the authorities to go hard on those who refuse to take the new vaccine for the new strands of newly evolved and much much higher lethal viruses which we are all in luck for as news of it spreading in UK already started. lol..........

Vaccine can or cannot save you from covid-19.
But if everyone take vaccine then it will restart the economy attractive to all foreigners again
Tourism will boom.
Government will be laughing to the bank.
So please take your vaccine before government implement rules law to make you
Then died within 5 years.

Just take it and be done with it. No more worries about contracting covid.

Total ignorance. The one who do whatever it takes on whatever the govt tells him to. Telling someone not to be in critical thinking mode and give up his power to the authority.

If it's not a passport to normality what is the point?

The risks far outweigh the benefits.

Not a single person in the world can guarantee that mRNA technology will not increase the risk of cancer by 10x or even more. I'm not suggesting that it will but I am saying that nobody has the data to prove it won't be the case.

However by all means go for the non mRNA varieties which have a proven track record.
Smart people will know it is risky. My friend who also think this way. Well, he is a diamond trader in another country. Smart people think the same.

Most of our workers here at the IMH have all been vaccinated and are happy to report we have suffered no ill effects. On the contrary, our staff are reporting longer, more productive days and profound sense of relief, now they are protected from COVID-19.

If you are afraid of the virus, and cant seem to keep your life together, we can help.

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

As much as I’m a regular donor, these nurses work on shift and I may not be able to meet the “chio nurse” when I’m there, so putting a name on it allows me to identify her easily, you see... It’s like when Laksaboy talked about that Burmese Doc, I had an idea who he was talking about.
at one time my doctoress was a burmese chiobu named dr. tin tin toon. no kidding.

Vaccine can or cannot save you from covid-19.
But if everyone take vaccine then it will restart the economy attractive to all foreigners again
Tourism will boom.
Government will be laughing to the bank.
So please take your vaccine before government implement rules law to make you

So vaccination is all about being an obedient citizen, and less about health reasons?

The fact that you need to sign a waiver before vaccination is very telling.....

on a balance of risks, i am looking forward to take
old liao no choice
young people maybe can wait and see
me left not much time on this planet
so will chiong tontake once my letter arrive
If not much time left, why bother to take?

Total ignorance. The one who do whatever it takes on whatever the govt tells him to. Telling someone not to be in critical thinking mode and give up his power to the authority.
Dude, he still has a choice at the end of the day. Nobody here is forcing him to take the vaccine against his will. Ppl here are just offering suggestions.

So vaccination is all about being an obedient citizen, and less about health reasons?
yup. It is also giving up your critical thinking, self-authority and energy to the authority and for authority to manipulate you to follow their agenda. IN other words, be less of a human being and robot your way to their agenda.

Dude, he still has a choice at the end of the day. Nobody here is forcing him to take the vaccine against his will. Ppl here are just offering suggestions.
Your statement of " get it done and deal with it" does not seems like respecting his free will. It is more like telling him what he should do and done with it.

We need a counter-voice against the overwhelming pro-vaccine 'suggestion' bombarding the people everyday. :wink:

The entire world is fighting a deadly pandemic and trying to move on the path of normalcy and it will do so with or without small-minded people with their crazy conspiracy theories all trying to sound like smart alecs. So either lead, follow or get out of the farking way. I will follow the lead of science and experts, not some wacko trying their best to sound like they know something others don't.

The problem today is that the "experts" don't give independent advice anymore.