• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When will Chan Chun Sing test the vaccine, since he is not kiasi.

Morgernstern

When will Chan Chun Ding test the vaccine on himself, since he is not kiasi.

All PAPigs now all hide, actually 83 of them and PR n foreigners should jab first ,then 3 mths later sinkies jab.

Let's start an online petition for kee chiu to be the first to get vaccinated.:thumbsup:

Can give him a jab on his buttocks? Live stream it.

No ST headlines of him at the airport checking the arrival of the vaccines!!!

See the source image

knn he will grab the syringe and jab his chest and break the needle with his teeth and spit it out, dont play play hor

Pfizer vaccine is very good for our elites and grassrooters like @JohnTan. Will make them smarter. Give Pfizer to our elites.

Hope our healthcare workers and civilians get Moderna.

General Chan is high rank important leader. He is no Guinea pig. Maybe the sheep or you should test first

CB Chan is more useful dead than alive, at least he can fertilise plants.
Now he's just a piece of talking cheebye.