Such a sweet chink girl kena FBI.![]()
FBI is on their bucket list, really?I think many Sinkie Chinese girls out there tick off 'FBI' and 'FBAMDK' on their bucket list before eventually settling down with a Sinkie Chinese guy.
Obviously the Sinkie Chinese guy has no idea about her past.![]()
Anyone has actually asked any of these girls how the Indian guy is better than the Chinese?
did they mention anything about mat rempits? Just wondering about the prospect.Once I was in Malaysia in a tour group. The tour guide said this: "Indians are actually quite attractive with their sharp facial features, if you can overlook their black face and black skin." The tour guide said that in Chinese, it's not verbatim and I forgot the context of what was said which led to that.
KNN this type of girls is the extreme attention seeking sluts who just want to be different in everything they do KNNAnyone has actually asked any of these girls how the Indian guy is better than the Chinese?
Usually it’s because the traditional choice picks are not attainable so it’s a compromise.KNN this type of girls is the extreme attention seeking sluts who just want to be different in everything they do KNN
Chinese guy treats their woman like maids and sex slaves.Anyone has actually asked any of these girls how the Indian guy is better than the Chinese?