KL fresh graduate chiobu...Not bad looking...![]()
Hahahahaha..Really meh?KNN you don't hire got a queue of bosses waiting KNN first come first serve basis KNN some bosses might even start bidding KNN
KNN all these msian chiobu very easy to get a job in sg if they happen to meet male interviewer KNN especially for the educated KNN if suay kena interview by ginfreaky type of interviewer the opposite is true KNNHahahahaha..Really meh?
I wonder if firecracker freaky will hire her?![]()
Maybe Freaky is a lesbo... So she likes too...No?KNN all these msian chiobu very easy to get a job in sg if they happen to meet male interviewer KNN especially for the educated KNN if suay kena interview by ginfreaky type of interviewer the opposite is true KNN
Oh that's true... Thanks for the reminderWait till interview ATB.![]()
$400 noenough unless sharing room with another gal.I wonder how much she spend on rent... $400?
Actually, she has quite a typical scheming and cunning face.. what's your view?KNN all these msian chiobu very easy to get a job in sg if they happen to meet male interviewer KNN especially for the educated KNN if suay kena interview by ginfreaky type of interviewer the opposite is true KNN
KNN seems like 9/10 msian dogs including sabah/sarawak both male and female before coming to sg already carry a mindset to rip any benefits they can find in sg but on the other hand they appear to be more hardworking than a sinkie traitor dog lol KNNActually, she has quite a typical scheming and cunning face.. what's your view?
She says her sinkie collicks treat her very well hor and she likes working in sinkieland...KNN seems like 9/10 msian dogs including sabah/sarawak both male and female before coming to sg already carry a mindset to rip any benefits they can find in sg but on the other hand they appear to be more hardworking than a sinkie traitor dog lol KNN
What Job description ? So many Ah Neh in sinkeeland a lot of competition.
KL fresh graduate chiobu...Not bad looking...![]()
KNN that is their lumber 1 forte to curry favour collicks and bosses which is = scheming like you mentioned KNNShe says her sinkie collicks treat her very well hor and she likes working in sinkieland...![]()
You Laoteeko sure can eat don't waste type. NabeiYes I would hire on the spot. No need for irrelevant things like interviews, job description etc![]()