Whether they announce or don't announce or whichever stooge becomes PM, you still cannot withdraw your CPF, you still have to endure the ever increasing cost of living from food, utilities to transport, suppression of dissenting views, lease expiry of HDB flats, privileges for PAP elites and their cronies, etc etc.
Life goes on till the day sinkies becomes enlighten that this has to stop. Though I am doubtful as sinkies are generally BALLESS at the polling booth![]()
chairman Sham disignate was made Minister direct from backbench.
moral of story : next PM not neccessary be 1st Asst Sec Gen.
Didn't expect heng.
Maybe heng is just a seatwarmer.
Agree. The wise thing to do is to move to JB.Whether they announce or don't announce or whichever stooge becomes PM, you still cannot withdraw your CPF, you still have to endure the ever increasing cost of living from food, utilities to transport, suppression of dissenting views, lease expiry of HDB flats, privileges for PAP elites and their cronies, etc etc.
Life goes on till the day sinkies becomes enlighten that this has to stop. Though I am doubtful as sinkies are generally BALLESS at the polling booth![]()
Have we got to pay higher for 4G service?
The lesser of two evils. At least it is not kee chiu, he would certainly be an embarassment and a disaster. On the other hand, it will be the first time sinkieland has a PM who is only 4ft tall.![]()
I agree. Highly likely that a stroke will end his premiership prematurely.not PM already get stroke....become PM lagi jialat.
Parliament seating will be held in SGH instead.
That's blasphemy! Our all-powerful and all-knowing pap said we are not ready for a non-chinese PM.No Indian? Eurasian or Malay PM?
That's blasphemy! Our all-powerful and all-knowing pap said we are not ready for a non-chinese PM.
KNN sinkies are balless or goaless and need to score goal to win at the polling booth KNN who will play a losing match KNNLife goes on till the day sinkies becomes enlighten that this has to stop. Though I am doubtful as sinkies are generally BALLESS at the polling booth