Change it back!Very O Level third world unjust citizen behavior!
Actually hor, boss is being kind to her. Imagine day in day out she quote her own post and machiam gin freely talking to gin freely.This is getting funny![]()
It is a honor for ginfree to be nicked donaldtrump.. I feel so jealous of her nowActually got, boss is being kind to her. Imagine day in day out she quote her own post and machiam donaldtrump talking to donaldtrump.
Now at least she has donaldtrump to talk to when she quotes and respond to her own postings.
Really cracked me up ... LOLOh dear..giN Freely automatically changes to donaldtrump even without tagging...Lol![]()
Very O Level third world unjust citizen behavior!
Hi ginfreely, good morningVery O Level third world unjust citizen behavior!
KNN can gin-freely, ginslut etc but cannot use gin that freely anymore KNNHi donaldtrump, good morning![]()
You mean ginfreely one big one small? LolI believe for boss sam will not sexually harass her unlike her 1st boss did… sam dun like aunty w/ 1 big-1 small …![]()
You mean donaldtrump one big one small? Lol![]()
cuntard is most appropriate!Why not changed to CCB DOTARD or some thing like that?