Limpei can sleep soundly.
Sinkies pwn sinkies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Heavy rain hosay liao!! Ah neh bangla can foam party rubba rubba with sinkie bitches liaoz. Altogether, huat arh!
And oily oily. Yucks!Ermmm....a somewhat damp Ah Neh will be damn farking smelly.
Ermmm....a somewhat damp Ah Neh will be damn farking smelly.
Hope the police strip search the scantily dressed girls.
you want to be reported to the police issitGood would be ISIS bombed them.
Yes anuses and vaginas and mouths can hide stuffScantily dressed means no space to hide things. You want them to bend over and spread their lips in case they hide one firecracker inside??
lightning strike 3 times can already
the so called victim last time reportedly is a tranny. just a cesspool of sinWill it hit 3 shitskins rapists or the SPG sluts with nipple rings?
Oppie losers who hope to see my daughter there later dressed in a bikini will be disappointed. We are having a family bbq cum catered dinner to usher in the new year. Thanks to the rain, my daughter decided to not go and spend the evening with family instead of slipping out halfway to go Sentosa with her friends.
![]()
then it is up to our SPF to save herWill it hit 3 shitskins rapists or the SPG sluts with nipple rings?