• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girlfren

Re: Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girl

it's ok. just leave the hairy twat intact. do not shave. :p
If they insist on doing sex video, at least wear a mask or you may regret later.
especially if done with a fatfugs.
That's so called true colours of a person. Everyone is nice when you are in agreement with them. The true nature shows when you are not in agreement. Only lowlife will do things to insult or harm others who are not in agreement with them.
"Don't wriggle away, you slippery worm! I caught you".

Re: Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girl

Nvnt......

Semaj2357 is a manipulative bastard bully who bullshit to slander others. Look at my signature. Enough said.

Moral of the story-don't live in sin. Staying together like this only benefit the men. If the woman thinks thry can trap a man by giving them free humps, they are wrong.

I thought moral of story should be no premarital sex.

i believe in you nice to others, other will also nice to you.

Eventually we all will leave this world, no point to hate someone .

less complaint more gratitude

Not true in third world country where people are only nice to people they need to be nice.

That's so called true colours of a person. Everyone is nice when you are in agreement with them. The true nature shows when you are not in agreement. Only lowlife will do things to insult or harm others who are not in agreement with them.

i suspect your are referring to the sultan in this forum - jw5.

Many Malaysian SPR and non-SPR squatting or working in sinkie land are not afraid to run wild to commit crimes.

Aren't they afraid of being banned from squatting or working in sinkie land after their court conviction? So, unless pappies do not deport or ban Malaysians after their court convictions, this may be the reason why Malaysians have come to regard sinkie land as bush land where they are untouchable.

Yes opposition should demand for criminals to be deported and banned after serving sentence.

Don't be a Kaypohcheebye lah, mind your own fucking business. :rolleyes:

i suspect your are referring to the sultan in this forum - jw5.

Don't be a Kaypohcheebye lah, mind your own fucking business. :rolleyes:

me like you - no friends in real life so can camp here daily.

Especially when your wife cuckold you and your daughter likes to fuck around. Poor bastard, you can camp here Moron. ;)

me like you - no friends in real life so can camp here daily.

Especially when your wife cuckold you and your daughter likes to fuck around. Poor bastard, you can camp here Moron. ;)

dun worry. we r in the same boat. i will keep you company.

I thought moral of story should be no premarital sex.
don't forget to include the most valuable and thought-provoking "exercise and loose some weight" for fatfugs.

和气生财
dont everytime turn into a quarrel .

we should have a good discussion

和气生财
dont everytime turn into a quarrel .

we should have a good discussion

It is impossible. This manipulative bastard semaj2357 relentlessly slandering me without evidence despite I already ignored him and did not reply his insults. Such bullies deserved to be gunned down in real life.