The PAP will rule well beyond 2030.
I'm praying very hard for that old fart to stay alive for at least another 18 months

The PAP will rule well beyond 2030.
When these elderly sinkies see their children, relatives, etc without jobs, they will surely hantam paps in GE2016. Pioneer Package is just like candy in their mouths. Once melted and swallowed, it is forgotten. These elderly sinkies will always blame MIW for any hardship encountered by members in their families.
I like that strategy. I think it's excellent.
Personal hygiene is important. Please rinse mouth and wash hands after the fact. Eeek.....faggots....LOL......LOL
The PAP will rule well beyond 2030. They are the only political party with a vision for the country. The rest are only good at sweeping HDB estates.
The PAP will rule well beyond 2030. [unsubstantiated opinion deleted]
I don't qualify for the pioneer package but I still vote for the PAP at every election.
It doesn't take any bribes for me to acknowledge that the PAP is the best.
The bribes you have taken is far more than billion times of pioneer package, of course you will still vote for pap. Bribe is not limited to monetary gains.![]()
Doesn't matter. Just continue voting opposition.![]()
Always one liners. Never dwell on deeper reasons. Must be former ISD like Golden Dragon. scroobal must come in and fuck you deep in the arse......Oh my God I've just triggered another nuclear war.......LOL.....LOL
when the Fox tail shows...he overcompensates with his clones and cronies..![]()
I like that strategy. I think it's excellent.
ya...take the goodies first, then vote more wisely....more excellenter strategy![]()
the pioneers eat salt more than we eat rice.....so dun under estimate them ..
...when the time comes many will tell them....:kma: :kma:. :kma:
Why?![]()
The question isn't about why anymore but to make sure that the jiak liao bees MIW are voted out of power.