Should ask Dr Ang Yong Guan for his esteemed opinion
Agree!! I hope AYG gets elected into parliament shd he contests at the next GE
Should ask Dr Ang Yong Guan for his esteemed opinion
Should be "but kua loh". "but kua por" is used for females.![]()
There's an average of more than 1 suicide per day happening in tiny island Sg.
Nothing to be surprised about witnessing a suicide....the odds of it much much higher than touch 4D.
Agree!! I hope AYG gets elected into parliament shd he contests at the next GE
Many still in a state of comatose. Not likely to pull through.
They will pull through when they see dancing under the lamp posts.
That will happen in coming days or weeks , starting with smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY becoming a rotting corpse
I was driving along Bedok South this morning when I noticed that someone had committed suicide at Blk 18. Body was still on the 2nd level roof of the coffee shop.
I was told that the man was 40+, single, jobless and had health problems. Did pap policies drive him to take his own life?
Who did he vote for?
I was driving along Bedok South this morning when I noticed that someone had committed suicide at Blk 18. Body was still on the 2nd level roof of the coffee shop.
I was told that the man was 40+, single, jobless and had health problems. Did pap policies drive him to take his own life?
his age...40+
if ever any oppos were to cum to power, more sinkies would join the suicide squad or free fall brigade. :p
Agree. And dont keep shifting goalposts.
GD how right you are! I agree 100%. I also want my hard-earned CPF monies back to do as I please while I still can function healthily. Knn not wait until wheelchair bound or need to use a walking stick with diabetes, hypertension, cancer and perhaps even dementia.
Wooden Goh can claim credit for coming up with this football analogy about him being the national goalkeeper when he was PM. He and his million dollar star-studded cabinet kept shifting the goalposts to thwart the opposition and of course, we all know by now they also scored a few own goals along the way.Serve them right for being arrogant, greedy, self-righteous and complacent. lol!
![]()
Only way is to pack up. I am planning that. Write a book while out to earn some money.
Not sure about the figures currently. In the late 80s and early 90s, 100% more than one a day. I know someone on duty who had to handle 6 suicide cases during his tour of duty. This chap seepay suay type. Give him horse tips he punt, sure mati. So, what we did was to punt on his behalf without him knowing which horse we betted on.
He was ok with this as he knows he's seepay suay.
Agree. He has the credentials. More importantly, his heart is in the right place unlike MIW.