My neighbour's maid is prettier than her.
geylang roadside PRC FLs easily beat her anytime anyday

My neighbour's maid is prettier than her.
She has teeth like a horse! Boyfriend will end up in a&e if she tries a blowjob
Horse women are good for riding. You can comb her hair then take her to the Turf Club for a race.![]()
Make that no IQ too (bimbo?), for sure kena flamed in social media. As for her unintentional stab to infamy, just place her squarely on you loins for your stab in pleasure :pno compassion...no tact...no EQ.... no idea...highly placed in society.
This awoke you? Not love her other mouth below too? Another idol? :pMicrosoft said:Her mouth...moi realli love it...look like moi idol
I know the 夜上海 teochew mui stall sibeh good business always long q ... This uncle sibeh humble leh
The whole coffeeshop only his business the other stalls only can stare LPPL
Even a patriot such as myself has to admit that some Sinkie gals are really ugly – ugly in looks, ugly in character.
ur t shirt leh? ...Had lunch with Peter Lim the other day, his T shirt got 4 big holes leh!
Make that no IQ too (bimbo?), for sure kena flamed in social media. As for her unintentional stab to infamy, just place her squarely on you loins for your stab in pleasure :p
This awoke you? Not love her other mouth below too? Another idol? :p
Had lunch with Peter Lim the other day, his T shirt got 4 big holes leh!
ur t shirt leh? ...
Oh yeah ... you can't beat this thoroughbred ...
![]()