• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thai protesters say no plan to shut airports, public transport during Bangkok shutdow

Re: Thai protesters say no plan to shut airports, public transport during Bangkok shu

wow, never ceases to amaze.......first he starts a poll and then flips and shifts goalposts, followed by begging for points and now this....really!!!
being a vegan really does make one's spine supple...and do the limbo rock - how low can you go :confused:

Wait till you see him start a poll asking other Guess which country is he from.

He then accused me of being a PAP IB so that I make him look bad as a Malaysian. In the end, I showed him his own freaking post that he admitted that he is a Malaysian. He then lan lan, kept quiet!!

This is the link:
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?172188-guess-which-country-am-i-from

Re: Thai protesters say no plan to shut airports, public transport during Bangkok shu

See this from him:

• 01Tony6.jpg
    01Tony6.jpg
    75.5 KB · Views: 126

Quote Originally Posted by QXD View Post
One of these day, someone might just expose those grovelling PMs you sent to us Oz migrants on how you practically begged and would suck our dicks for free to help sponsor a 457 visa to Oz for you.

How you would suck up to us, try to seduce us with promises to work hard to under-table wages, beg for a cheap rental place to stay and willing to work 2 blue collar jobs just to earn a decent living in Oz.

Too bad we all turned you down and had a good laugh over your pathetic lack of a formal education, your previous job as "IT admin" (aka - dead end, no value-added job) and you "extensive" "market intelligence" in Thailand "street commerce"

Tonychat, do not escape reality because you are truly, as what my fellow Oz PR forummers have summarised about you:

"Tonychat is the one kind of low-life worse than the bacteria that infests the shit that sinkies lay in the filthiest Changi Point public toilet!!!"

OK lah, give you some face lah, you got a lot of "power" in this forum still....WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

LOL this really make my day after the long journey back to Mat Land...

CB Kia Tonychat claimed to have ''extensive market intelligence '' in Thailand..

Must be pimping his ladyboy wife or himself on Bangkok streets to the Farangs there.. LOL..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Then the best!!!!

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 115

uote Originally Posted by QXD View Post
One of these day, someone might just expose those grovelling PMs you sent to us Oz migrants on how you practically begged and would suck our dicks for free to help sponsor a 457 visa to Oz for you.

How you would suck up to us, try to seduce us with promises to work hard to under-table wages, beg for a cheap rental place to stay and willing to work 2 blue collar jobs just to earn a decent living in Oz.

Too bad we all turned you down and had a good laugh over your pathetic lack of a formal education, your previous job as "IT admin" (aka - dead end, no value-added job) and you "extensive" "market intelligence" in Thailand "street commerce"

Tonychat, do not escape reality because you are truly, as what my fellow Oz PR forummers have summarised about you:

"Tonychat is the one kind of low-life worse than the bacteria that infests the shit that sinkies lay in the filthiest Changi Point public toilet!!!"

OK lah, give you some face lah, you got a lot of "power" in this forum still....WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

CB Kia Tonychat, since I'm now based in Mat Land, I will offer you this..

if you willing to beg me, maybe I will consider recommending you a job here in Mat Land, sponsor your job application with my employers back in S'pore and give you my office's toilet here in Mat Land as your accommodation..

No need to pay any rental.. Just clean the toilet every morning.. Nice view here.. Can see the sea from my base.. How..??? LOL..LOL..

hokkien

This type of statement can land you in jail for 15 years.

This type of statement can land me in jail for 15 years.

Bro seems like thailand jail term kao kao,all 10 years and above:biggrin:

This type of statement can land you in jail for 15 years.

i say this often now leh..hehehe..

well, the Thais do not have the habit to wait for the next election to solve problem..they do it now..very impressive. for sinkies, errrr.......

CB Kia say that in front of the Thai King lah or in front of his loyal subjects.. Why no balls ahh..??? LOL.. Fuckin piece of low life shit big mouth shit.. Wa..Ha..Ha..

well, the Thais do not have the habit to wait for the next election to solve problem..they do it now..very impressive. for sinkies, errrr.......

But you have no balls to say it openly in Thailand!

let me tell you the hard truth.. i told this to my thai friends when they are in thailand.. they agree with me..

it is ok..your mindset only revolved around your sinkie nature and anything that is out from this nature is totally unacceptable to you.

pls..you have to accept that your sinkie nature is unnatural and that is not how a real human being behaves and think..

it is ok..only losers behave like this.

5. Keeping A Closed Mind
You don’t know everything. Even the things you believe yourself to know are likely to not be entirely true. If you keep a closed mind, you are preventing yourself from learning new material. If you stop learning, you stop living.

let me tell you the hard truth.. i told this to my thai friends when they are in thailand.. they agree with me..

it is ok..your mindset only revolved around your sinkie nature and anything that is out from this nature is totally unacceptable to you.

pls..you have to accept that your sinkie nature is unnatural and that is not how a real human being behaves and think..

Aiyah go bring a microphone, stand in the middle of a busy Bangkok junction and say that loudly about the Thai King lah..

If by gossiping about the Thai King among your friends and you regard it as a brave act, then you're no different from those Pasar market aunties who loves to gossip about others when going to the pasar in the morning..

What a cockhead.. Wa..Ha..Ha..

Dun tell me any hard truth cos your understanding of Thai is only skin deep. Limpei know Thailand better than you 10 times.

First please answer me this questions. You have been praising Suthep and the PDRC for protesting. Do you know what is one of the agenda that they are protesting? They are protesting against Thaksin and Pheu Thai for their allege plot to bring down the Monarchy.

So you praise the protesters yet you support a Thai Presidency? Which side are you on? No side right? Just protest for the sake of protesting? When Yellow Shirt protest, you support, when red shirt protest, you also support. What a chump!! You protest is only in front of your PC.

Also, dun give me your crap about talking your Thai friends about the President, your friends are probably some folks from Issan or Ner people, but living in Bkk. Try talking to the Bangkok elites or the middle class see whether they agree with you or not.

You are stupid and you assume others are stupid like you. Please lah, when you travel to Thailand, mixed with all levels of people, not just those chicken and hawkers. Communicate with the middle class also.

You are a joke trying to tell me about Thailand. Tell us about Malaysia your country lagi better.

Dun tell me any hard truth cos your understanding of Thai is only skin deep. Limpei know Thailand better than you 10 times.

First please answer me this questions. You have been praising Suthep and the PDRC for protesting. Do you know what is one of the agenda that they are protesting? They are protesting against Thaksin and Pheu Thai for their allege plot to bring down the Monarchy.

So you praise the protesters yet you support a Thai Presidency? Which side are you on? No side right? Just protest for the sake of protesting? When Yellow Shirt protest, you support, when red shirt protest, you also support. What a chump!! You protest is only in front of your PC.

Also, dun give me your crap about talking your Thai friends about the President, your friends are probably some folks from Issan or Ner people, but living in Bkk. Try talking to the Bangkok elites or the middle class see whether they agree with you or not.

You are stupid and you assume others are stupid like you. Please lah, when you travel to Thailand, mixed with all levels of people, not just those chicken and hawkers. Communicate with the middle class also.

You are a joke trying to tell me about Thailand. Tell us about Malaysia your country lagi better.

nobody cares what you know..

i use thai protest to insult the sinkies and other than this..the rest is not important...if you dun like it, then go get a cucumber and up your own arse.. PAP loser.

Similarly, you can fuck home to Malaysia and protest or insult whosoever to you 48.75% Government!

Its already 2014..Why don't both of you have a temporary peace pact?.. :biggrin:

Maybe both of you can be friends instead of squabbling every day?

Hatred of one another can develop into mutual liking you know..??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Its already 2014..Why don't both of you have a temporary peace pact?.. :biggrin:

Hatred of one another can develop into mutual liking you know..??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

There is no hatred. Just a nuisance who kaypoh my post which is the hard truth he cannot swallow.

I got nothing to do with all these shit and I dun mix with sinkies.

There is no need for me to hate anyone here. But I never like the idea of some Foreign Trash whacking us online and he never walk the talk.

I never liked Dr Chee SJ or JBJ or GMS or KJ, but I respect them. They hate PAP and they do that openly. They dun just KPKB and tell people to protest while they CBL at home.

The day when this ball-less Foreign Trash stop KPKBing or if he ever have the balls to protest. I stop. If the latter, I resepct him and buy him big vege meal.

There is no hatred. Just a nuisance who kaypoh my post which is the hard truth he cannot swallow.

I got nothing to do with all these shit and I dun mix with sinkies.

Kahypoh?

I am here to educate you the Foreign Trash that your so called hard truth if I do not walk the talk, you can go fuck yourself.

Educating Trash...