• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you condone MASS ZAPPINGS ???

Intan

thank you thank you thank you

fuck ah meng the monkey king
fuck chonburifc the cheeby king
fuck mbsslots2 the traitor king
fuck all the henchmen and clones
bkt, cockeyed,masturbator,brubec, johnnycage,the panda, the bear, the monkey...and all the snakes

i will spare the elephant for tonight...good niteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...z..zzzzz................z
good nite..................

your mouth is pretty stinko...please stop such rubbish..

cockeye1918

Dear MBSSLOTS,

I don't understand what is going on.

I do not wish to play any game here.

I just want to be left alone and enjoy my postings.

It is not about being happy or unhappy. I am perturbed and deeply disturbed why a good FRIEND like your goodself has
turned so vengeful and ferocious with mass zappings.

I do not want to have any enemies here and I do not want to have any wars here. When I became a subscriber, I then realised
the severity of the hatred and the gravity of the venom against me. And the people who really wanted me dead - totally exterminated.

Can you explain to me please? What signature? There is no signature to read. Thank you....

thank you thank you thank you

fuck ah meng the monkey king
fuck chonburifc the cheeby king
fuck mbsslots2 the traitor king
fuck all the henchmen and clones
bkt, cockeyed,masturbator,brubec, johnnycage,the panda, the bear, the monkey...and all the snakes

i will spare the elephant for tonight...good niteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...z..zzzzz................z
good nite..................

Look at the 2 different posts and you can see shitty shitfu at his bullshitting best. One post gives the impression that shitfu wants peace and wants to fit in and enjoy. Then look at the next post and see how he aggravates and snarls.
Which is the real shitfu? Angel or devil?
Actually none of the above. Shitfu is simply an unstable attention seeking painted lady of the night who is basking in all the attention right now.

bakkuttay

you and your ccbye vulval mouth
go and wash with sulphuric acid
another CMI clone of ah meng!!!
another kaki of mbsslut!!!

a true to life slut calling another slut
cannot blame lah, that is kopiuncle true nature. see my signature. hhahhhahahaahhaaaa......

ilovesingapore

Wah nabei kopisai show off his firepower this thread so dun play play.
kopi where got show off
the only fucker here who can really show off
is mbssluts2 and all his slutty clones who will mass zap you until you die
haha...so you should call mbsluts2 godfather....he is the most powerful slut here!