• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, please take action!

If you do not care of zapping; why bother to start a thread for Sam to take action.

You stupid lowlife creature. You keep offending people and your small pigeon brain did not notice. Just look at your infraction you brainless son of a bitch.

KNNBCCB. CB Kia.

It seems that sam not only a hosanna bleater for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, sam also a running doggie for PAP running doggies to be summoned by those doggies to take whatever action they want taken.
Sam will cum trotting along as summoned.

All becos of being rescued by smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY from having to share a shit bucket with 50 families.

I think Sam has a very tough job to do here. Very very tough but I think he knows everyone here. He knows who are the clones and who are the monikers. Who are the major players and who are the pawns. He has to. Kudos to him for a great job well done!!!

You are good ...you suck up to Sam as well as you suck up to the PAP. I admire the sycophantic skills of PAP supporters.

I don't mind getting zapped if someone disagrees with me and don't really care about the foul language. But 4 zaps in 4 minutes on the same post, getting me close to moderation is an obvious clone activity with the goal of silencing me. I hope you will be able to see who is behind it and can take action accordingly.

WHY COMPLAIN? Isnt this part and parcel of foruming? I get multiple zaps too. Get use to it my german dog. Its life here in this pro Oppo forum!

I choose to decide myself how to live my life, thanks.

tonychat probably enjoys the attention. the worst treatment is to be ignored. i wouldn't want to be inserted into the global ignore list.

You are on scroocheebye's ignore list.
Unfortunately, he seems to be misssing these days.
Where in the world has he gone to and most importantly, why? :D

I choose to decide myself how to live my life, thanks.

since you showed us those who zapped you, vulgarities and all, in all fairness, you should also show who upped you since yesterday.

and did you notice there were those who actually upped you with abusive messages? :D

You are good ...you suck up to Sam as well as you suck up to the PAP. I admire the sycophantic skills of PAP supporters.

hello enough is enough ok
one more nonsense from you
don't say i don't warn you ok
my boss sam has said: fight fire with fire
pls dont post nonsense again ok....cheers!
i will make sure that you got bbq at the stake....haha

hello enough is enough ok
one more nonsense from you
don't say i don't warn you ok
my boss sam has said: fight fire with fire
pls dont post nonsense again ok....cheers!
i will make sure that you got bbq at the stake....haha

Yo ! Kopiuncle,
stop issuing threats in this forum.
If you want to fight FIRE, just DO IT!
Remember the good old days?
Now go back to your kennel and
stop barking nonsense!

One moment this chee bye said don't care about being zapped next moment KPKB again :rolleyes:
What the fuck :mad:
Pay a premium fee to open your chee bye eyes lah :oIo:
I believe Towkay Sam accepts Paypal and Western Union
:p

since you showed us those who zapped you, vulgarities and all, in all fairness, you should also show who upped you since yesterday.

and did you notice there were those who actually upped you with abusive messages? :D

I think that fellow click wrongly lah , he wanted to zap but click the wrong icon !! :rolleyes:

Knn start this thread and make me come out for nothing !!

Last but not least ,

Gehen ficken dich :D

meh.ro9849.jpg