• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poll - How long will Lee Kuan Yew regime survive after the death of LKY?

How long will PAP survive after the death of LKY?

• One thousand years

Votes: 7 12.7%
  • At least for 2 general elections

Votes: 14 25.5%
  • Until the first general elections

Votes: 11 20.0%
  • One year after his death

Votes: 3 5.5%
  • 6 months after his death

• 1 month after his death

• Collapse before LKY is buried

Votes: 14 25.5%

• Total voters
Re: How do you want smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die?

Wah!!!

Those two perverts hello kittied by me so they cannot talk or scream and now mutually wanking each other and their mothers joining them
in their perversions.

They dunno how to tick that bastard smear of shit on sole of shoe to die so they end up tickling each other ku ku jeow and licking each other arseholes.

you are just a shit on the sole of your own dirty sole
a product of your vulval mouth
vulgar in front, flthy behind
twisted on the top, cocked up below
you are but a travesty of a broken soul...

Painfully and slowly.....
Machiam kena Ebola but a slow acting form.....and he must be conscious and able to feel the pain.

1. aiyoh!
2. who really cares about the specimen.
3. I guess faster shall benefit everyone hoh.
4. I really need another super long weekend to rest or go elsewhere.
5. rather reading and seeing crying running dogs and dafter sheep expressing grief mah:kma:

Wah!!!

Those two perverts hello kittied by me so they cannot talk or scream and now mutually wanking each other and their mothers joining them
in their perversions.

They dunno how to tick that bastard smear of shit on sole of shoe to die so they end up tickling each other ku ku jeow and licking each other arseholes.

First, you bragged about Taiwan.

Then you bragged about China, n now you bragged u found yr biological father by the name of meng chai!

I still waiting for u this Geylang useless , rubbish gangster to declare yr number. Be it 08, 21, 24 , 18 or 369, I dun put them in my eyes. So I'm waiting for u n dun side-step.

Aiyoh!

One vote for painfully
7 votes for painfully and slowly

The love expressed here for that smear of shit on sole of shoe is overwhelming.
May bastard smear of shit LKY get what we want him to get and not what he hope to get

No option for whole family? :(

The only one that matter is that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

We all know his family will be out very very soon after LKY eat joss sticks
LKY family will be handled by those that cling on to him now and smiling and smiling at him, while they hold sharp knives behing them.
Hundreds of billions at stake.

Do you think they let one Ah Loon stand between them and those billions?
Lee and Kwa families will be finished and swept away by the tsunami of PAP members and cadres and kangaroos and civil serpents.
We in turn will sweep them away and give ourselves back our destiny in our hands

your post shows nothing more than you are a frog in a well!!!

Vulgarities can't even describe you in person!!!

Hearsay that you're the bastard child of Escher. Is this true?

You better show some respect to Escher who fucked your mother to produce the little bastard of you!

Aiyoh!

One vote for painfully
7 votes for painfully and slowly

The love expressed here for that smear of shit on sole of shoe is overwhelming.
May bastard smear of shit LKY get what we want him to get and not what he hope to get

what sort of freaking nonsensical poll is this?
you did not report the majority if not all singaporeans wish mr lee well
nahbeh you twisted and distorted freak
go eat your joss sticks and lick your wax
don't mess around...now be good, go clean your dirty toilet too....

You better show some respect to Escher who fucked your mother to produce the little bastard of you!

i don't know where you came from with such profanities
but definitely not from the natural channel
if you are Escherified, you are rightly damned for life

Aiyoh!
kopisai.

You been hello kittied by me and you have no mouth and cannot talk and cannot scream
No one give a flying fuck to what you write or say here.
Why should they when they know you came from my chihuahua fucking a pretty bitch some time ago.

Keep your head below the water line of that unflushed toilet bowl with turds and tissue paper. You know at least those things
will not insult you.

Now fuck off!

Soikee,

What you heard is sadly very true. Learn from my bad experience.
Wear a condom when you go sow wild oats. Or you get some strange entities like hk14k coming back to try to haunt you.

Aiyoh!
kopisai.

You been hello kittied by me and you have no mouth and cannot talk and cannot scream
Why should they when they know you came from my chihuahua fucking a pretty bitch some time ago.

Keep your head below the water line of that unflushed toilet bowl with turds and tissue paper. You know at least those things
will not insult you.

Now fuck off!

Soikee,

What you heard is sadly very true. Learn from my bad experience.
Wear a condom when you go sow wild oats. Or you get some strange entities like hk14k coming back to try to haunt you.

no need to write so long lah
no need to keep your sigg so long lah
your prick as short as your pea brain
now go eat your joss sticks -plenty this month
or should i say fuck you instead...lol!!!

i don't know where you came from with such profanities
but definitely not from the natural channel
if you are Escherified, you are rightly damned for life

Fuck your mother chow-chee-bye you little peasant bastard! Tmr wake up 3am, dressed up in red & white and prepare to go to Istana to suck your lao-yeow-siew's old cock!

Your boh-hor-see eh lao-yeow-siew 7 early 8 early oredi wear his shroud, so you must go and suck & lick his old cock or you'll not have any more opportunity.

Aiyoh!

One want smear of shit on sole of shoe to die painfully
12 wanted smear of shit on sole of shoe to die painfully and slowly

No one wanted him to die quickly.

I ALMOST feel sorry for LKY.
Then when I think what a fucking self serving vicious greedy cowardly bastard he is, I wish he like a cat so can die 9 times. each death more painful and more slow then the death earlier

And at each death, demons and ghouls will screw and rape his fucking soul until his soul wish he did not have a soul.

Fuck your mother chow-chee-bye you little peasant bastard! Tmr wake up 3am, dressed up in red & white and prepare to go to Istana to suck your lao-yeow-siew's old cock!

Your boh-hor-see eh lao-yeow-siew 7 early 8 early oredi wear his shroud, so you must go and suck & lick his old cock or you'll not have any more opportunity.

confirmed! you came from the longkang
the Escherified Cranised filthy bawahPhuacb longkang
happy national day!!!
majulah singapura!!!

escher why don't have a choice to vote "don't want him to die"?

I just cannot do that. I consciously and subconsciously wanted that smear of shit on sole of shoe to die for a long long time.
I will be hypocritical if I put in that choice of don't want him to die

Also if I have done that, smear of shit on sole of shoe will enlist all the click farms in Bangladesh to click and click on that choice. Their own doggies not enough for
that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

SBF will be swamped by all those fucking bangladeshi and we cannot get in here.

Notice the PAP doggies cannot even click on the first choice here. If they did so, Ah Loon will think they are first wave of PAP people who want his father to die fast followed by him. LKY will come out with his knuckle duster in cul de sac on his own doggies followed by cutting off their heads and impaling the heads on stakes.
Ah Loon will wring his hands while wearing his pink panties and cry and cry and maybe get in a slap or two on those doggies.

Doggies can only sit and read in frustration and indulge in mutual wanking of each other and licking each other arseholes.

Jah and Alamaking: Are you in Japan or Singapore ?
HK14K: Japan
Jah and Alamaking: How come the screen capture shows your handphone using Starhub signals ?
HK14K: Don't be a frog in the well ..... my nick is shared among many people.

You left out raiders...he was one of the 3 musketeers that exposed yakuza drifter

One wanted smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die painfully
Eighteen wanted smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die slowly and painfully

Alamak! I should have included another option for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die very slowly and very painfully.
Which more likely than not, will be exactly what will happen to that bastard smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

So you are one more illegitimate child produce by Escher mother!!! :D :D

People like you, do you know who's your biological father then~~~~ :D :D :D :D

Aiyoh!
kopisai.

will not insult you.

If you are giving no fuck to our post, why are you replying??? Ain't you contradicting???

Yes, you're absolutely right.... You like to use your mouth ONLY n you can ONLY used your mouth, a skills taught by your pitiful mother when she was or she is a whore doing BLOW JOB behind the Geylang streets for those cheap customers... :D :D

By looking at your CHEAP N DIRTY POST I ALREADY KNEW HOW CHEAP WAS YOUR MOTHER!!!

CHEERS FOR YOUR MUM ESCHER :D ;) :D ;) :D

Aiyoh!
kopisai.

will not insult you.

Now fuck off!

If you are giving no fuck to our post, why are you replying??? Ain't you contradicting???

Yes, you're absolutely right.... You like to use your mouth ONLY n you can ONLY used your mouth, a skills taught by your pitiful mother when she was or she is a whore doing BLOW JOB behind the Geylang streets for those cheap customers... :D :D

By looking at your CHEAP N DIRTY POST I ALREADY KNEW HOW CHEAP WAS YOUR MOTHER!!!

CHEERS FOR YOUR MUM ESCHER :D ;) :D ;) :D