• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please rate this sinkie girl...

EyeToEye

Pretty? Ugly? Nice figure? :eek:

Live overseas? She chose to stay

July 2, 2013 - 1:00am

By: Jennifer Dhanaraj

01b2a613.jpg

As a child, the thing Miss Priscilla Chen loved most about Singapore was its iconic playgrounds. She remembers the unique concrete slides shaped like dragons and decorated with gem-coloured mosaic tiles.

In fact, when her parents moved to China, Miss Chen, then 15, made the decision to stay here, even if it meant living alone.

Now, the 27-year-old teacher has a different playground - she is an adrenaline junkie and takes part in at least one major triathlon or marathon a year.

She will participate in the Viper Challenge, a 20km off-road obstacle course, in Malaysia on Aug 17 and 18.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Tuesday (July 2).

EyeToEye

This girl is a well known fx trader. Made millions trading only when the market is closed.

Well known huh? Never heard of her and apparently she isn't popular with Google. Google for "Miss Priscilla Chen" and u will get the ugly pair below. :eek::biggrin:

275824-mark-zuckerberg-and-priscilla-chan-married.jpg

please. if you're interested in her, you have pedophiliac instincts. the law has to keep an eye on you. :rolleyes:

singham

please lah ok lah, not bad looking...definitely better than the SPH and mediacock siao charbors, knn pua cB! hope they kanna cb cancer, one by one...argh ptui!

"Now, the 27-year-old teacher has a different playground..."

lianbeng asked u: which part is pedo? :rolleyes:

i'm not accusing ts of being a pedophile. i'm pointing out that he has pedophiliac instincts. big difference. she and her body looks younger than a 17-year old, and if that causes his dick to twitch, he'll most likely bang away anyway without caring if she's 17 or 27. get a woman who's fully developed. correction. get one with slightly saggy boobs. at least there's something to grab and squeeze. :biggrin:

shctaw

Thought I saw a rainbow LanJiao below her underwear.

Look like sole of the shoe, but the guy standing behind her is barefoot leh. Haha.

Pretty? Ugly? Nice figure? :eek:

Live overseas? She chose to stay

July 2, 2013 - 1:00am

By: Jennifer Dhanaraj

01b2a613.jpg

She was young when you choose to stay, now she is only 27 years old. The papers should interview her when she reaches 45years old. See if she regretted her choice.

Semaj2357

Thought I saw a rainbow LanJiao below her underwear.

Look like sole of the shoe, but the guy standing behind her is barefoot leh. Haha.

good observation - think it's either a colourful pouch for her ample beef-curtains or that she wants to pass it off as a container for a cameltoe. Apologies to all vegans...:p

AhGuan

Why so many flat-chested females in Singapore ? :*:

Why can't we have more of these ? :biggrin:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/B0S3H2xgoUc?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>