Maybe,he oso plays the "guess the race game " or in his case, "Guess who deserves to get some ?"
Which means god don't love everyone ?![]()
God? U know how to spell GOD!!!??????? U still thinking of HIM???!! Wuuhahaaaaaaa, delusional low life form n still SOB, u miss HIM???? U hv been threading about HIM all your life! Why???? Punish HIM, Punisher.....don't whine further, go, go.........QUICK!
Why I must think of him ? In not a gay like you ... Trolling me all over the threads whahahah . I do get your attention didn't I ? Whahahaha . I already punish him with all my threadyou want to save him ? Whahhahaha
Trolling? Me? Wuhahahaaaaaaa, I'm your mirror!!! But I only target U only!!!!!!
"DO YOU THINK PUNISHER SHOULD EXIST", that's more appropriate......wuuhahahaaaaaaaa!
Talking to yourself ? Whahhaha
At least i get 1 reply: YOU!!! wuhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will u be still waiting at the bar tonight for your very 1st virgin outing?????? Wuhahaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Let everybody here know, we will avoid that place, wuhahaaaaaaaa!!! But seriously, U................wuhahaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! Punisher?????? Wuhahaaaaaaaa, what a stupid name to choose!!!!!!!!!!! More like waiting to be Punished ( if u can sexually distort abit). Wuhahaaaaa!!!!
Your post make no logic again but not surprise cause all your post I whack is using logic to whack you harderhow you know I'm a Virgin like your lau bu Mary ? Whahhaha . Why need my reply ? It won't make me love you
stupid nick ? What's more stupid then using numbers as nick 1600 ? Whahahahaha . Kana ALWAYS banged by 1600 gays per night ?
whahahahha .
Wuhahaaaaa, another common sense-lesss! according to Science, your structure reveal your health.......u r.....wow! PENDEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wuhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Go wait at that bar again, no one will come, wuhahaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
According to science ? You are not fit to talk about sciencetalk about Harry potter is more suitable for you
whahhahaha . Your lau bu promise me she will come leh
of course she won't tell you la
I'm meeting her tonight I told her to wash her chow cheeby Liao
Whahahahah
That's not science? 'meeting her tonite?' Science don't teach delusion, remember?? Harry potter is friction, u monkey!!!! Cannot tell the different????? Wuhahaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! No wonder u r searching for your REAL FATHER, wuhahaaaaaa!!!!!!! Hey, ask your imagining 1600 friends of yours to help, wuhahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!! Now we know Punisher is the real delusion old and ugly faggot, looking for ITS REAL FATHER OR FATHERSSSSSSSSS, wuhahaa!!!! Mm....so impress of myself, write so much.
punisher! Your delusional level top everyone here, u see. Just cut n paste then just imagine...that it, is it this!
SO POWDER-FUL SIA!!!!!!!!!
No need bible or sutra written thousand years. No need the endorsement n praise by billions of ppl. Just NEED a computer connected to an Internet, cut n paste articles n images, post and imagine only. SO DELUSION, SO POWDER-FUL SIA!!!!!
so where can we all get hold of POWDER-FUL SIA! manual?
From now onward only?? U hv already 100 tempo beat behind. But it's only rite cos u like BEHIND, wuhahaaaa!!!