You need to have dark skin.
They do not take to guys with light skin.
KNN I have dark tanned skin with a swimmer physique to match. Why they never look for me ?
You need to have dark skin.
They do not take to guys with light skin.
The kuta boys know something we don't?
They are incubus.
Small body with big cock.
old news. and kuta boys are not just for women to play play....
Small cock with long and rough tongue is more like it.
I am sure they do men as well
you got it right. anything goes for some to make money
from what i hear from friends , anything goes. depends on the one with the money/ the one payingDo they have preferences to be top or bottom or it's ok for them to be either
good for her !
at least you don't pretend to be black when your race is brown and Asian and all Asians have the same Dick size more or less so don't call anyone else Dick micro but i like your rhyme go brown will frown. Did you make that rhyme by mistake? some jelings like to think they have Negro sized dicks ask cos they have the same skin colour
errr.. why good for her leh? More exciting fr big gal to do small guy? Hv u tried? :p
Saw a big sized Ang Moh gal in a Bali pub 2 weeks back when on holiday there.. She is around 1.8m, weighing more than 70kg.. A local Bali chap in his early 30s was drinking with her.. He was only less than 1.65m.. 1 hour later both of them went out of the pub and boarded a taxi maybe for a piak piak session inside the lady's hotel room..
Even angmos and some Sg women have been frequenting that place too. Go figure.. The kuta boys know something we don't?
But in reality most of them most probably look more like this.
![]()
That's easy. Just cover the face and fire the base.
Drink tons of jamu, lah. Indonesian men and women believe in the power of jamu. Jamu this and jamu that in everything they do. Women believe in jamu to make themselves desirable, upper part and lower part. Men believe in jamu to make themselves super duper strong and ever lasting six shooter.