• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Mat earns $7k a mth driving taxi, pay higher than a police ASP

Good for this Mat.. 7K a month is quite sufficient for him to support his family..

Not all Mats are lazy nowadays.. They already chuck aside their wooden guitars..

Most modern Mats have this new mentality.. They only know how to make more $$$$$$ now..

No wonder UY joined the ranks. But, I heard Comfort's rental very ex.

[video=youtube;Xfi9WAUQ-7g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfi9WAUQ-7g&feature=share&list=UUvoA9s8XDjgffTzNWVfrreQ[/video]

Found this.. Comfirm what I saw the other nite at Bedok South was Uncle Yap..

Uncle Yap taking an Ah Neh FT passenger..

Extremist

[video=youtube;Xfi9WAUQ-7g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfi9WAUQ-7g&feature=share&list=UUvoA9s8XDjgffTzNWVfrreQ[/video]

Found this.. Comfirm what I saw the other nite at Bedok South was Uncle Yap..

Uncle Yap taking an Ah Neh FT passenger..
KNN is it legal to install cam filming the passenger? Like tt how to hanky panky with gf behind the seats?

Extremist

664587_551711461512994_1748688513_o.jpg

MULTIMEDIA | OCT. 28, 2012 : I'm My Own Boss
Feature for Career Cabbies in their 30s on Oct 28, 2012.

With his stylish white leather loafers, wrap-around shades and upturned shirt collar, Muhammad Hasnor Hashim goes against the grain of what a taxi driver should look like.

The 32-year-old and father of three is one of Singapore's youngest taxi driver. Hasnor enjoys the flexible hours, takes pride in his work ethic and claims to earn as much as $7000 in a good month.

"We should be called taxi managers instead of taxi drivers because we manage a taxi and we are our own boss," says the former general manager in a security firm.

Photojournalist Seah Kwang Peng spends a day in Hasnor's taxi prowling the streets for his next passenger.

Shot by: Seah Kwang Peng

Produced by: Desmond Lim and Seah Kwang Peng

Watch the multimedia story. http://bit.Iy/TmyKZZ

KNN is it legal to install cam filming the passenger? Like tt how to hanky panky with gf behind the seats?

Imagine UY taking a short skirt drunk chio bu passenger from a club.. Chio Bu sit wide apart in the back seat.. UY can beo her panties on his cam..:biggrin:

All my cab driver friends must be the dumb and lazy bums then....either that or they are fucking liars....their average income only 2-3k per month......the most hardworking one (average 14-16 hours per day) also makes 4k only...

3k to 4k is the norm, according to my taxi driver kawans. 12 hrs a day, with one or two days off in a month.

M

Mdm Tang

If rental of taxi increase, this Mat sure kena fucked jialak jialak. Maybe rental is too low, that's why can make soooooooooo much money.

Plus tips S$ leh ...

Dont believe can ask BossSam to do a survey loh ...

Bos like to do Experiments one . :smile:

This report to con those jobless to drive taxi? Heard the taxi companies got many taxis sitting idle...kill 2 birds with one stone.

Plus tips S$ leh ...

Dont believe can ask BossSam to do a survey loh ...

Bos like to do Experiments one . :smile:

Fucking forummer with the nick Mdm Tang

Don't pretend to be a nice friendly guy anymore.
You are the fucking bastard who has been sending vulgar and abusive meesages with your zaps. :mad: :oIo:

Imagine UY taking a short skirt drunk chio bu passenger from a club.. Chio Bu sit wide apart in the back seat.. UY can beo her panties on his cam..:biggrin:

.................. and kena accident? Ah Ram ai see liao. Can;t afford to lose another SBF bro.

apogee

Not long ago was 6k now it's 7k....life in sinkieland is good.

Ha! Ha! Well said. At $7000/- a month, he will have to drive his taxi 12 hours a day earning $20/- an hour non stop. This is excluding his taxi rentals, fuel, repairs, tires wear and tear and other outgoings.

Huat-Ah

Bro, it is possible. A friend of mine who drove taxi is able to clock this kind of income with out needing to work such long hours. Of course not "ethically". Unless of cos, he tua kang to me.:biggrin: He is never known to us as a tua kang yao siu, so i trust him.:biggrin:

Firstly, must work hard. And not always go home sleep ! Secondly must have FIX REGULAR Customers....In this way no need waste time and petrol/ diesel running around in singapore to pick up passengers !

mulvi74

Clever cabbies can always make extra by taking tourists to good whores and drug dealers.

Good lobung/finders fees

Received_by_Kings

at least this mat knows that working hard gets you the money rather than blaming chinese ppl and expecting them to give him money.

At least this stupid, old and ugly useless Chinese that is you shuts up your racism against the natives of this country even if it is temporarily. Blaming and expecting you Western and Japanese cocksucking failures to feed them? Ptui get a head check you retarded dumbfuck.