• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choose your fave desserts here..

Fishypie

Choose any combo from here, buy one and get the other @ haLf price; so which's your seLection :

dessert1.jpg

dessert2.jpg

dessert3.jpg

ProbabLy that wouLd be my business modeL..:)

That momo chacha sureLy have La bro..but too bad i was not aLLowed to take somemore pics by then.:)

im looking for good bo bo char char. anyone know where?

Choose any combo from here, buy one and get the other @ haLf price; so which's your seLection :
ProbabLy that wouLd be my business modeL..:)

i donno if this business model can anot becos prices range from $1.20 to $1.50 & still give haf price off second? if you're a big chain you also kena whack by rentals everywhere, maybe you do small stalls at busy places like outside MRT or bus station at HDB estates can lah. You probably must have a small factory somehwere to do all the cooking, can't see each stall have to make so many desserts everyday!

Oh you wiLL surprised that many of these desserts' staLLs are getting their suppLies from a centraL kitchen in WoodLands Terrace; hence most of their consistencies' are simiLiar..:eek:
I was just taunting on the business modeL part.:)

Knn bro, you are starting to get naughty again..;)

Life has to go on. Rather than to lament on what is loss, better to look forward. Now I'm
Having another problem :o

Life has to go on. Rather than to lament on what is loss, better to look forward. Now I'm
Having another problem :o

..must be another PRC missing her menses again ?..:D:eek: