do u agree or dont agree that the poms have good closing ceremony?
I obviously disagree.
do u agree or dont agree that the poms have good closing ceremony?
Spice girls are world famous ma. Which other girl band could they bring out?
Don't you know that whatever the brits do is good and whatever countries like china do is bad. Even if it was bad someone will say hey the brits have style in simplicity some bs like that.
Para-olympics opening.....the brits sang opera.
I give up.
i think very few people will come and defend london this time, almost no one watches it or interested in watching it.
hardly find any coverage on tv and website for paralympic.
The damn athletes and coach walking into the stadium took like 90% of the whole show. Move along, man. so slow.
Ya la cripples also want to shoot...ok i kee chiu, i didn't see it but oi.. paralympics leh, handicap leh, no hand, no leg, disabled.. give chance mah, why you so one kind? KNN show some humility mah.
Ya la cripples also want to shoot...
You think their fault meh? No one asked to be disabled person tio bo?
It's un-singaporean to show sympathy to the weak![]()
The money spent on the Olympics is supposed to market UK to the world. Does this actually bring marketing value to UK?
WTF is this paralympic closing ceremony.
What the hell is the poms thinking.
why dun they just change the name of paralympic closing ceremony to coldplay concert with the circus.
That is basically the whole show.
I do not understand what are they seriously up to. Thank god brazil will bring order to olympic movement.