• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My points was 55, but today it dropped to 45; what does that means ..

I wasn't spared either. I am going to lose sleep over it. :biggrin:

aiyah, small thing lah. i kena stabbed and i bled profusely...and the kind brudder told me..." ....go see a dog....."

don't you think this is a wonderful forum. all the kind mafia people here so gracious and so kind.....stabbing and killing people with their love bites....

I wasn't spared either. I am going to lose sleep over it. :biggrin:

Haha they came again and stabbed me....zapped me....called me dog!...called me mad!....now i am going down once more....you are 74!!! and I am soon 24 !!! Hahahaaa....silly zappings!!!! damned silly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!those zappers must be real morons....real zapping retards.....don't agree: state your views lor. why zap people in the dark and stab people in the dark....and call people dogs!!!

Sideswipe

Haha they came again and stabbed me....zapped me....called me dog!...called me mad!....now i am going down once more....you are 74!!! and I am soon 24 !!! Hahahaaa....silly zappings!!!! damned silly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!those zappers must be real morons....real zapping retards.....don't agree: state your views lor. why zap people in the dark and stab people in the dark....and call people dogs!!!

don't get zapped to 0 then you can't post in real time anymore. your nick die.

hogaogan!!!

waulau what's this? you asked for it, i zapped you.....the open vulgarities and obscenities became a silent operation in the dark.....how to become a premier forum with such zappers doing in the dark and with such colourful expletives....

hogaogan!!!.....shameful,disgraceful, humiliating and low-down...the evil index and the vulgarity index has risen once more......hogaogan!!!.....OMG! you got such thing in this forum???

well my dear brother, if i die zero, let it be...die die die lor....no need to spend so much of my time here kena hogaogan!!!....such colourful expletives can only be uniquely carved in gold in sammyboys forum....

hogaogan!!!...who is the owner of such a wild pariah ??? must be the mafia gang of pirahas...hahhaaaa....soon it will be ZERO....and it will be sayonara SAMMYBOYS!!!!

I spit on you and hope your whole family die, you piece of shit

This is the price a forumer gets for posting what is generally not acceptable by the mafia gang here.....

nonsense

TS is even worse compared to yours. I apply handbrake first.

waulau, why he got only 8 points left. what did he do??? i really don't understand. the mafia really wanted him out and dead. old uncle will be the next to die.....kena zapped ...kena stabbed....kena cursed....kena hogaukan......terrible!!!

still kena zapped....thanks for those brothers who had come in to buffer my falling points.....kumsia.

Not that i care, but more out of the curiosity part of it..:wink:
Any seniors here can enLighten ?..:smile:
i\

i faced similar situation like yours b4. it was worst. many of my threads were ungracious DELETED by petty jealous dickhead who was put in the moderator FREELESS SPEECH seat.

i\

i faced similar situation like yours b4. it was worst. many of my threads were ungracious DELETED by petty jealous dickhead who was put in the moderator FREELESS SPEECH seat.

i personally feel that many people dare not face the Hard Truths expressed by those who are continuously being harassed and zapped...and cursed and hogaukan.......the only weapon they possess are POINTS AND POWER....and they dare not face you because when they open their mouths, toads of vulgarities jump out! so they stab you in the dark and leave vulgar messages and curses....

it's so ridiculous when such an esteemed forum has degenerated into such a low-down thuggery and adopted such a shameful system of allowing mafia mobsters to intimidate and threaten newbies and those whom they do not agree.....disgraceful indeed!

you Leetashar , how come you can still survive for so long and you got so many points...you got 539 points with a power of 16!!! you could kill off anyone here with one masterly stroke!!! or you can save someone drowning in this floatsam forum.....

Television

You kena dirty politics.(You might have given some hard-truths or just maybe because your not part of a crew) - look at me..My points are so low from giving the peasant/racist stocks here, the cold hard truths.

LONG LIVE MYSELF, LONG LIVE!!!

EagleRanger

It's perfectly alright not to post in real time. That's the idea, anyway. This is not skype or irc chat, no need real-time one.
No one is going to reply to you immediately anyway, so let every one wait for your post rather than the other way round.

Especially if you're in a flame war with a loser. Let the loser wait for your posts instead of you wait for his. Perfect to have
negative points as no damage actually.

See, after posting, I just go do my own stuff. No need to wait for response. Let every one else wait. What's so bad about that?

Real time is only necessary for chatlines and skype. Even SMS is not real-time when you need someone to respond immediately, they never do and you just wait for response to your SMS. So, let the other party wait instead, especially if you're flaming each other.

Use your other nick if you need to post in serious threads that matter to you. That way, you don't have to worry like kopiuncle, always thinking and wondering why and who zapped him. No need to care. No worries at all. Zap is good. We should have this mentality when participating in this forum that practices anonymous zapping by losers. :biggrin:

Infraction is a different story. But then, infraction, like what Sam boss said, it's only temporary. and infraction is not anonymous. So, if you get infraction from someone, you know who infracted you. If you don't like and it's an abuse of infraction power, just report it to boss and make it public in the forum. Sam boss has the authority to take away infraction power from any fucker who abuses his. So, infraction is usually done by Sam, for no one can take away his privilege here. This is his forum. He's the host and and boss. If we don't like, we don't join this forum. Simple as that. All is fair and square.

Like my rep. It's negative 16 now. Give me another -500 pts also makes no diff.

If my rep is +50, it can be zapped to negative easily, if some loser uses all his clones. But then, after the loser had used all his clone power, he has to wait another 300 days before he can zap me. So, meanwhile, you use your zapped nick to engage the loser. There is nothing he can do but fume and bang his head on the keyboard. LOL. Sweet revenge, bros. Sweet revenge indeed. This is the way of Tao. :biggrin:

EagleRanger

I spit on you and hope your whole family die, you piece of shit

This is the price a forumer gets for posting what is generally not acceptable by the mafia gang here.....

Such dastardly comments are confirmed from the resident LOSER with many clones, namely active now, are:
Cass888,
chowka,
nonsense,
Elite Killer,
youtalkcock,
talkincock,
NoBallsToTokMCH,
looneytan,
ballsathome,
scrooball (clone)

and many anime and star-war clones.

Out of all these clones...yes! they're from the same LOSER, only one has Infraction Power and that's youtalkcock. So, if after zapping you, still he loses, the LOSER will use youtalkcock to infract you, but for the boundary to infract is only for the following:

1. spam
2. stupid/ignorance

First one is pretty easy to understand but not easy to infract based on that.
So, the second one is usually used by the LOSER, but the second one is subjective and vague and if you don't like you're infracted by the LOSER, just report the fucker and make it public in the forum. Even if nothing is done after reporting, it's still ok. You already won by exposing the fucker for abusing his infraction power. If such reports happen too many times for him and he still retains his infraction power, you can conclude he is masturbating and sucking Sam boss's dick!! Simple open and shut case.

This forum is engineered to be rowdy so let's make it so. :biggrin: