• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you have a phobia whenever you open your Letterbox ..

Fishypie

Like, you are damned sure there wouLd be nothing good coming out of the Box ! ! ..:eek::D

Why? you kena many Ang Tua izzit? Pay Lah. You want PUB come cut electricity arh? Very malu one. Ever kena before, pay already still must wait 6-7 hours before restoration.

Not that, but perhaps it's just a -ve mentaL expectation..sureLy you are not going to expect to receive a Fat check
from some Lucky draws right ?..

Not that, but perhaps it's just a -ve mentaL expectation..sureLy you are not going to expect to receive a Fat check
from some Lucky draws right ?..
Cannot remember when was the last time I felt happy opening the letter box. All the time, I find property agent ads, thick annual reports, credit card statements, utilities bills and registered mail/parcel notifications.

lidat ... if @ 4am, got ppl bang ur main door loudly, u scared anot? ... :confused:

Of course every man scare ma, unLess it's my minah knocking at 4am when my famiLy's away on hoLidays..:o

Nothin good ever comes out of my letter box each time I open that bloody thing up every evening after work..

CCB, Starhub bills, Sinktel Bills, credit card bills, SP Bills, Saman letters, all the Chow Cheebye bills..:mad: :oIo: :mad:

Fuck all these CB Telcos..:oIo: :mad: :oIo:

Wahahaha..bro, you said it aLL on my behaLf ..:D

I got this fucktard Singpost postwoman in her late 40s who would deliver all the mails for my block.. Every afternoon without fail, I would wait for her to finish putting all the mails inside the letter boxes at 1830 hrs.. The reason I do that is to prevent my wife from getting hold of some of my personal bills. I have to do that every evening before my wife reach home from work at 1900 hrs..

Would usually have a smoke and stand at my lift lobby while waiting for Postwoman to finish putting all the mails in the letter box.. Each time I do that, she would give me this peculiar look and can see that she was abit suspicious of me.. KNN, she thought that I'm one pervert stalking on her.. Ptui..!!!

lidat ... if @ 4am, got ppl bang ur main door loudly, u scared anot? ... :confused:

maybe he more scared if got ppl call him at 4am to wake up and pang jio..................... :o

Perhaps you reaLLy own that perverty Look Lo.Post your pic here Leh...:)

If I am at home...

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0ieaXZJg7gc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

prevent my wife from getting hold of some of my personal bills. I have to do that every evening before my wife reach home from work at 1900 hrs..
Would usually have a smoke and stand at my lift lobby while waiting.. she was abit suspicious of me.. KNN, she thought that I'm one pervert stalking on her.. Ptui..!!!
Can put yourself out of more misery, by either on-line billings or PO box (for 'stratagic' or sensitive mail). PO box used to be affordable years back (when I followed advice to CYA) but now not cheap

Remember when small boy me always wait for pen pal reply everyday when I open letter box :D

Nothin good ever comes out of my letter box each time I open that bloody thing up every evening after work..

CCB, Starhub bills, Sinktel Bills, credit card bills, SP Bills, Saman letters, all the Chow Cheebye bills..:mad: :oIo: :mad:

Fuck all these CB Telcos..:oIo: :mad: :oIo:

just to put things in perspective, the old uncle who died in the thrash filled flat, didn't have any bills to pay.
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin.../man-76-found-dead-flat-filled-trash-20120815

and the "fucktard" singaporean lady who delivers your mail everyday for substandard wages, probably dreams of having the "headache" of qualifying for credit card bills.

What about those letters about garments handouts given to you?

Do you feel like a fai chai?