• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which of the 4 notorious vices is the hardest to giVe up ?..

Vices ar?

I don't really have any vices, I don't take drugs, I don't gamble, I don't smoke tobacco, drinks only occasionally like 2 or 3 times a month, whore visiting is like once a year occasion and Weed smoking is only done whenever i leave the country and that happens every month or month and a half.

1. Smo'king', drin'king', gambLing, prostituting ?..i think shouLd be the 1st 2 vices; because onLy peopLe with both induLgences end up as Kings..:)

Fishypie I tried very hard number #4 Prostituting, its been 46 years still no one want me.

I don't smoke
I don't gamble anymore
I can't drink therefore I don't drink
I am handsome therefore I never have to pay for sex :D

Aiyah.. I'm not the only man who do all these vices.. I'm sure most bros also into smoking, drinking, fucking and gambling.. Maybe gambling is really in our blood as a Chinese.. Die, die I must buy 4D three times a week.. Horse racing on Fridays, Saturday and Sundays.. Then Toto on Monday and Thursday.. Now still stuck inside office.. Earlier asked a colleague of mine to go buy 4D for me as I can't come out of my office..

Zed Zed what you play on Tuesday? :p :p :D

It should have been 5, from the 10 bad behaviour of men. 吃喝嫖赌抽,坑蒙拐骗偷, Eat,drink,prostituting,gambling,smoke.

Tues never play anything.. But Tuesday nite will find inspiration on what 4D numbers to buy for the next day draw..

1. Smo'king', drin'king', gambLing, prostituting ?..i think shouLd be the 1st 2 vices; because onLy peopLe with both induLgences end up as Kings..:)

a vice is a vice only in a society that calls it a vice.

clap1-main.jpg

Warning for those who like to call chicken.

I don't smoke
I don't gamble anymore
I can't drink therefore I don't drink
I am handsome therefore I never have to pay for sex :D

1. aiyoh!
2. you are ah ram's successor or what.
3. my hardest vice: "steal eat" hoh!

Gave up on giving up any of 4 vices.

So thinking of enlisting in anti-vice squad. Trouble was, missed interview as kena caught in grip-like vice by a slut:p

get BosSam to help you.....he is the vice president. Presides ,partakes and is proficient in every form of vice.

Gave up on giving up any of 4 vices.

So thinking of enlisting in anti-vice squad. Trouble was, missed interview as kena caught in grip-like vice by a slut:p

Tues never play anything.. But Tuesday nite will find inspiration on what 4D numbers to buy for the next day draw..

Sister used to babysit Fluffy for a few years and occasionally she prepare 10 numbers on small papers squeeze them into balls and throw for Fluffy to pick 4 numbers. Sister kenna first and third prize before and a few other smaller prizes.

LOL.. Thats what I did to with my dog Bongo and my cat Sylvester..:D But Sylvester very lazy.. Would ignore me.. Bongo very active, would sniff those paper balls and play with it.. But the problem is all the numbers that he choosed for me didn't even come out for Consolation and Starter prizes.. :(

1. sifu, very chim leh!

deconstruction. everything is a social construct. even god perhaps. man defines the words he creates.

fuck you - a curse
fuck you! - an exclamation
fuck me! - bewilderment
fuck off! - no way!

etc etc etc

I smoke ciggies, sometimes 2 pack a day..

I go for Geylang Thai Hookers for fuck..

I drink Heineken, Stout at the kopitiam on certain week days and Saturday nites..

I play 4D, Toto, Horse and the sometimes bet on EPL games..

I'm a Man..

1. bros, buy our MAN a tiger!
2. wow!

http://www.dailychilli.com/images/stories/2012/08/13_15/clap1-main.jpg[/img

Warning for those who like to call chicken.[/QUOTE]No worries buikia!
Whore mongers only worry about the big one....HIV.
Another worth mention should be herpes.........all other VDs (not is STDd) are curable.......

LOL.. Thats what I did to with my dog Bongo and my cat Sylvester..:D But Sylvester very lazy.. Would ignore me.. Bongo very active, would sniff those paper balls and play with it.. But the problem is all the numbers that he choosed for me didn't even come out for Consolation and Starter prizes.. :(

bro, u have a serious 4D addiction... my old man used to pick numbers in front of ancentral tablet. now he part of the tablet liao but i never a 4D fan even though i started buying 4D for him at 14yo in school uniform at the Spools outlet at ntuc.