• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rotary Club President think Sinkies are daft - toilet $$ NOT political

"The club's president Kumar Tapan Rao told The Straits Times on Monday: 'The Rotary Club is not making any donation to any political party. We are raising funds for a project to help the elderly in Singapore.'"

Let's see:

1. You announce your $100,000 donation a few days before the by-election.
2. You give it to the PAP candidate's program.
3. The PAP candidate himself announces your donation.
4. The donation benefits the residents of the ward the candidate is contesting.

But it is all non-political?

Does Mr Kumar Tapan Rao think the public is stupid?

This Rao chap's name sounds like a typical Global Pundek from Ah neh land..

And now he's flip flopping pratas..

These opportunistic scumbags are farking clever.. Just like lalangs, they'll sway where the wind blows..

They backed on the wrong horse.. Unfortunately their choice of horse went limp during the race..

Hougang residents don't need their flithy money.. Rotary Club members can shove that $100,000 up their arses.. I'm sure that $100,000 can easily be be raised thru donations by Oppo supporters..

... But it is all non-political?

Does Mr Kumar Tapan Rao think the public is stupid?
tis burger is obviously unfit 2 lead tis prestigous club ... he can oni lead ze club down ze drain ...

members of ze club shud stop all dese immediately by calling n eogm 2 sack all dose burgers ... :mad:

old uncle happy about the maturity of the voters.

rotary club....aiyah you know lah...rotating club.....look at the members' list lah.....give to them lah.they are generous.
maybe something will boil over soon about this donation....wait wait see lor....

LIONs more diplomatic or more impartial or more matured? old uncle don't know lah.....as long as old people are taken care and housed in good homes, it's okay.....does not really matter where the money comes from...yes, build more nursing homes, more old homes and more dormitories for single folks...you look after the people, peace will prevail.

317997_297217790372608_247776695316718_634221_1034466406_n.jpg

This Global Pundek thinks he can deceive all Sinkies.. This is the love letter by Pundek Rotary Rao to Desmond Choo of the PAP.. How come no similiar letter to Png and the Workers Party..??? After being caught with his pants down, this shameless Global Pundek is now flipping prata..

Just look at the Rotary Club Of Singapore Office Holders 2011/2012

President Tapan Rao
Immediate Past President P Balachandran
President Elect Jimmy Ooi
Vice-Presidents: Brigitte Holtschneider ,Ashi Sarwali
Honorary Secretary Goh Bock Seng
Honorary Treasurer Sirish Kumar

Seems to be dominated by one particular group.Decide for yourselfs.

http://www.rotary.org.sg/boardOfDirectors.html

Interestingly 2 out of the 3 post by the club in its facebook has to do with a particular country

May 8.Even superman flew in for the convention
May 7 via mobile.India was declared polio free in Feb this year..........
May 7 via mobile.Rajashree Birla, Director of Aditya Birla Group, a Fortune 500 company takes centre stage.

Mere coincidence just like the $100,000 toilet money?

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Rotary-Club-of-Singapore/97500804758

tis burger is obviously unfit 2 lead tis prestigous club ... he can oni lead ze club down ze drain ...

members of ze club shud stop all dese immediately by calling n eogm 2 sack all dose burgers ... :mad:

Unfit?

You obviously IS a daft Sinkie.

All these 'prestigous' club are led by very 'unfit' buggers ( not burger) and this is the NORM.

If the club deviates from his NORM, then it is not known as a prestigous club!:D

Rotary Club is becoming a hippocrite.

They donate the money to a politician! How unpolitical can this be?

If they are truly for the residents of Hougang, then they should donate to the Town Counsel who is responsible for the work.

By donating to Desmond Choo, they not only protray themselves polarise in political field, they become a voice piece of the ruling party to show case that only by voting for the ruling party will get their support.

If they are to claim non-partisant, then they should equally donate to Png who officially is the elected MP now to show that they are non-bias.

What type of name is this Kumar Tapan Rao ? Is he a Foreign Indian nationality or a Singaporean ?
If Rotary Club donates $100,000.00 to Desmond Choo before Nomination Day,then Desmond Choo has to declare this donation in his Political Donation Certificate.So it is a shrewd move for Rotary Club to declare it intention to donate only during the nine days Hougang by-electioncampaigning.

I am simply curious if the RClub will honour their donation to Hougang or is it a promise pending a PAP win...

Again, to reiterate, the Rotary Club is a cousin organization of the Freemasons.

RotWheelCircle.jpg

Same as Lions Club International:

lions80.gif

Same shit, different packaging.

According to Northern Ah Neh Logic, it is not political donation. This neh has see how Prata Man Nathan became President despite serving the Kempeitai and decided selling curry to the regime is the way to go.

1. what another load of crap!
2. as if wp has not done damn thing in hg since its existence or what!
3. except the choo choo train.
4. to help the needy & elders, do likewise to the town council in hg.
5. how to trust ah neh cum snake!

Just look at the Rotary Club Of Singapore Office Holders 2011/2012

President Tapan Rao
Immediate Past President P Balachandran
President Elect Jimmy Ooi
Vice-Presidents: Brigitte Holtschneider ,Ashi Sarwali
Honorary Secretary Goh Bock Seng
Honorary Treasurer Sirish Kumar

Seems to be dominated by one particular group.Decide for yourselfs.

http://www.rotary.org.sg/boardOfDirectors.html

After seeing that the rotary club committee is made up of mainly kelings, i finally understand.

How come PAP now allow foreigners to play domestic politics. What is ISD doing. When the Americans agree to sponsor Francis Seow, he was detained and people deported. So Forigners support PAP candidates can. Should we not deport Tapan Rao and company.

So what can u do about it my evil twin? U have been awfully quiet of late. No more talk about Shanmugam?

Is Rao related to the Raos of Blackburn Rovers Venky's?