• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 schoolgirls raped by 15 men (guess which race)

In one of the worst crime news that has surfaced today, it is learnt that up to 15 men gang raped 2 school girls in their teens at a deserted farm at Betna, near Indore. What makes it even more sick is that the men who came running hearing the commotion instead of helping the victims, it seems joined the act.

A man named Javed reportedly persuaded one of the girls to meet him secretly and if not threatened suicide in front of her house. The terrified girl then met him along with her cousin but then a gang of 10 men intercepted them and dragged the girls to a deserted farm and raped them taking turns. Javed also joined the act.

Soon hearing the commotion some men came running from a nearby field. But instead of helping the girls, they too joined the act which now definitely raises the moral and ethical standards of men in this country. The girls were later threatened with video clips of the act and asked to remain quiet.

But on Saturday, the poor girls mustered enough courage to reveal to their parents their ordeal and the dastardly crime committed on them. It is still not clear if police have arrested the men, one of them being the son of a local councillor.

Raiders

In one of the worst crime news that has surfaced today, it is learnt that up to 15 men gang raped 2 school girls in their teens at a deserted farm at Betna, near Indore. What makes it even more sick is that the men who came running hearing the commotion instead of helping the victims, it seems joined the act.

A man named Javed reportedly persuaded one of the girls to meet him secretly and if not threatened suicide in front of her house. The terrified girl then met him along with her cousin but then a gang of 10 men intercepted them and dragged the girls to a deserted farm and raped them taking turns. Javed also joined the act.

Soon hearing the commotion some men came running from a nearby field. But instead of helping the girls, they too joined the act which now definitely raises the moral and ethical standards of men in this country. The girls were later threatened with video clips of the act and asked to remain quiet.

But on Saturday, the poor girls mustered enough courage to reveal to their parents their ordeal and the dastardly crime committed on them. It is still not clear if police have arrested the men, one of them being the son of a local councillor.

This article clears you of the allegation that you are a ABNN :biggrin:

Microsoft

Walacum...indore tankachi not bad...:biggrin::biggrin:

indore_beauty_galleryfull

Raiders

Inclusive of rm + cd onot...:biggrin::biggrin:

Actually I always wanted to try one of these fairer indians one. But when i go geylang, I see the Indian girls there, I also sianz....stand inside the dark alley, only can see the teeth....:biggrin:

Walacum...indore tankachi not bad...:biggrin::biggrin:

indore_beauty_galleryfull

This female Ah neh looks a Latina.. If only Geylang have these kind of Ah Neh gals.. KNN, the female Ah nehs at Geylang cannot make it one.. All very dark skin and wearing sarees and flowers on their heads..:(

Raiders

Actually I always wanted to try one of these fairer indians one. But when i go geylang, I see the Indian girls there, I also sianz....stand inside the dark alley, only can see the teeth....:biggrin:

This female Ah neh looks a Latina.. If only Geylang have these kind of Ah Neh gals.. KNN, the female Ah nehs at Geylang cannot make it one.. All very dark skin and wearing sarees and flowers on their heads..:(

I think we might be long lost brothers :biggrin:

All those Geylang Female Ah nehs cannot make it.. Few years back I had this Ang Moh boss in my company.. He has this weird thing with Black women.. He used to have a black gal as his GF back then in his native France.. So one day he called me and asked me out for beer..

We drove to Geylang Lor 24, had few beers at the coffeshop nearby and then decided to take a walk at the backlanes.. He asked me whether Geylang got any black gals? I told him I yet to see a black gal soliciting there.. I then told him this.. '' Mr G*****, why not go for the Indian gals here.. At least they look black''...... He said it was a good idea..:eek: He then paid this saree chick $25 before entering a room with her.. I waited at the pavement while he was busy piak piaking the Ah Neh pros.. He came out 20 mins later with a big smile on his face..:biggrin:

Raiders

He then paid this saree chick $25 before entering a room with her.. I waited at the pavement while he was busy piak piaking the Ah Neh pros.. He came out 20 mins later with a big smile on his face..:biggrin:

The smell of the backlane, room is enough to put me off. I cannot perform in those condition. :biggrin:

Microsoft

North indian bah...last time got 1 colleague frm India cum over...tat morning few of us look ebery where for her...we neber xpect the lady inside de meeting room ish her...doesn't 6 like keleng at all...wasted...can c cnot touch...haizz :biggrin::biggrin:

Raiders

North indian bah...last time got 1 colleague frm India cum over...tat morning few of us look ebery where for her...we neber xpect the lady inside de meeting room ish her...doesn't 6 like keleng at all...wasted...can c cnot touch...haizz :biggrin::biggrin:

You forgot to change to po2wq again...zzzzzz

The north indians are actually more civilized than the south. True they have the snake behavior but they aren't as primitive as the south kelings.

Do you know the aboriginals in oz are actually related to the southern kelings. The aboriginals get drunk, fight and do all sorts of dumb shit like sniff petrol and it's so similar to the southern kelings. Take a look at their faces and they look like south kelings too. The south kelings are slightly more civilized than the aboriginals cos they are mixed with the northern ones but there are some with 0 mixture and they look exactly like the aboriginals and some even have yellow scelera. If you pay attention to some african ppl they have yellow on the whites of their eyes instead of it being light blue or white it's yellow in color.

ChewCheng

I once tried a Thai mixed Indian in GL. She is pretty and skin colour more like Nasi Lemak. I become a regular for awhile and got high GFE rating.