• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman nabbed for drug offences

Micron

Woman nabbed for drug offences

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/nl6u96cI24U?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="640"></iframe>

Ronald Loh
The New Paper
Friday, Feb 07, 2014

SINGAPORE - The black BMW had been parked there with a woman inside for too long, raising residents' suspicions.

Soon, five police cars and the K-9 unit descended on the hatchback with its mystery occupant still inside.

The woman was arrested for drug-related offences.

Mr Ramachandran Pillai, 51, an IT operation executive, was on his way to work on Tuesday at about 10am when he noticed the police cars and a white van from the K-9 dog unit on Farrer Road.

"There were many policemen gathering by the side of the road outside Farrer Road MRT and I wondered what was happening," he said after calling the The New Paper hotline.

It turned out that passers-by had earlier noticed a suspicious car parked at the bus stop outside the MRT station.

Police said they responded to the incident involving the stationary car at about 6.40am.

When they arrived, they arrested a woman in her early 30s for drug-related offences.

When TNP visited the scene at about 10.30am, a handcuffed woman clad in a black T-shirt, shorts and slippers was standing behind the car. She looked away from reporters and used her long, brown hair to shield her face.

Her eyes were swollen and puffy, reported Shin Min Daily News. When police officers asked her questions, she either shook or nodded her head.

Police officers were seen removing a bag from the car. Packets containing powder were also seen in the vehicle.

Three residents in the nearby HDB blocks told TNP they did not recognise the woman or the car.

Investigations are ongoing.

[email protected]

Microsoft

Farrer load mrt...knn there a quiet basement cp...shiok shiok there nobody noe...y shiok shiok in de middle of de fucking load?? :confused::biggrin: