• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman hugs, touches elderly men to steal cash

Untouchables

Woman hugs, touches elderly men to steal cash

st_steal.jpg

AsiaOne
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014

SINGAPORE - A woman, believed to be involved in a series of thefts, allegedly hugs and touches her elderly male victims so that she can steal the cash in their pockets, police said on Wednesday.

At least four such incidents have been reported between November 19 last year and January 21 this year.

The female suspect is said to have lured the elderly men at the void decks of HDB blocks in Holland Avenue, Beach Road, Bedok Drive and Bukit Batok East. In all cases, a woman aged between 30 and 60 had approached lone elderly male victims and led them to a staircase landing.

She would then hug or touch the private areas of the male victims before taking cash from their pockets. A total of $1,970 cash has been reported stolen.

In an advisory, police said that members of the public should take the following precautionary measures against theft:

a. Be wary of strangers trying to engage you in conversations;

b. Keep your wallet in your front pocket and do not let anyone fiddle with your belongings; and

c. Do not carry large amount of cash on you.

If you have any information related to this crime, do not hesitate to call the Police hotline at 1800-255 0000 or '999' for urgent police assistance.

[email protected]

hokkien

lianbeng replies hokkien: bro, if u rub her the wrong way she will make sure u go behind iron bars to get a good rub down by those inmates lah! :biggrin:

Bro as you mention above 50 no tin tiow liao,short visit stay with free food:biggrin: