• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - White AMDL kena severely burnt by hot coffee served by Indian employee at Dunkin Donuts, so she sues them

UltimaOnline

White AMDL says the Indian employee spilled the hot coffee on her, the Indian employee says she carelessly spilled the hot coffee over herself. Who is lying?

borom

I remember a case where a negro slipped and fell in a fast food restaurant and she not only sued the restaurant but also the landlord of the premises and the bank that financed the property.
Basically hoping someone will pay her to avoid negative publicity

I remember a case where a negro slipped and fell in a fast food restaurant and she not only sued the restaurant but also the landlord of the premises and the bank that financed the property.
Basically hoping someone will pay her to avoid negative publicity

Just like daft Sinkies complaining about being 'victims' of some 'dishonest' hawker or merchant on social media. They are too cowardly to sue (not like the Sinkie kangaroo judiciary is much help anyway), so they used the 'court of public opinion' to milk sympathy points or, even better, generous donations. :cool:

LexLuthor

Just like daft Sinkies complaining about being 'victims' of some 'dishonest' hawker or merchant on social media. They are too cowardly to sue (not like the Sinkie kangaroo judiciary is much help anyway), so they used the 'court of public opinion' to milk sympathy points or, even better, generous donations. :cool:

LexLuthor

You sound like you are referring to a particular ex BG, instead of fighting his sibling in court, now kpkb in the court of public opinion, milking sinkies of their sympathy.