• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tis ah neh wants to subsidize your meal , only on friday

Majulah

iu

How to redeem a subsidised hawker meal every Friday with DBS PayLah!

From 10 February 2023 to 19 January 2024, you can enjoy up to S$3 subsidy* on your hawker meal by being the first 100,000 users every Friday to scan to pay with DBS PayLah! at any of the 11,600 SGQR-enabled hawker stalls islandwide.

There is no minimum spend required, and the subsidy will be reflected in your DBS PayLah! wallet as an instant cashback.

*100% instant cashback (capped at S$3). Limited to 1 redemption per user every Friday starting at 6AM.

Use your brain la. No such thing as free lunch.

$3 to get u to sign up for a dbs account and download their app. Cheaper than a streetwalker at Geylang haha

That 'subsidy' is predicated on you using their shitty app and letting them data mine your personal info. If you think it's worth it, go for it. :biggrin:

$3 to get you to open bank account, download app and pay using their proprietary payment system. Lol better than paying a surveyor $10 per hour to conduct street surveys.

A Singaporean

Poor Sinkies truly sia suay. Happy to be fucked every day for $3 a week. No wonder Ramesh is laughing from his private condo.

everyone has a dbs/posb account bro
U sure or not?

Lol… u must be thinking of the good old days when everyone opens a squirrel student account when they are in primary school.

And …. Even if u have Posb account, u still need to download that stupid PayLah! Account hor.