• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Woman kena KO'ed by flying wheel chock at Boon Lay bustop, now warded in ICU

Loofydralb

LTA enforcement officers sleeping at the job again and again.

A single trip in a car, you can spot multiple cases of unsecured objects on heavy vehicles. LTA officers only interested in catching child without child-seats.

Useless agency.

shiokalingam

LTA enforcement officers sleeping at the job again and again.

A single trip in a car, you can spot multiple cases of unsecured objects on heavy vehicles. LTA officers only interested in catching child without child-seats.

Useless agency.

very goog point indeed .
maybe the SPF and LTA
still deliberating who is supposed to go after
the case. :biggrin:

rushifa666

There is no deliberation. This is a clear cut traffic police case. What lta? You siao or what. Lta is for fines only

Semaj2357

yalor. also in siglap next to bedok, chocks are more high tech with homing devices. they only aim for lau teeko unkers and leave chiobu milfs alone, always following sbf mantra of keeping chiobu's face and body intact for "can eat don't waste."
agree absolutely and i'm with you on this, as both @sweetiepie ltk unker and the not so chiobu beer aunties with very-close veins, are the selective targets of these chocks. beware of, and do not step on loose dentures! :tongue:
Police Report Made then can start by checking for fingers prints on the Flying Wheel Chock ?
hanor, so far this ufo case is a case of "chock-a-block' for the poodles :whistling: