• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sg foreign westerners and indians adults and their kids all shamlessly no propriety upbringing because their parents breed them like animals

phophat

here in sg foreign westerners ang moh gao and indians adults working in multi national company and their children like those in international school all shamlessly no propriety upbringing(没教养)because their parents and families breed them like animals (红毛狗)hahahahahahahaha, they still dont know sg is govern as a chinese society using chinese rules 无规矩不成方圆 and 关系 hahahahahahahah, these westerners will forever bow and cannot look up in this society no chance at all hahahahahahaha

k1976

I
here in sg westerners ang moh gao adults working in multi national company and their children like those in international school all shamlessly no propriety upbringing(没教养)because their parents and families breed them like animals (红毛狗)hahahahahahahaha, they still dont know sg is govern as a chinese society using chinese rules 无规矩不成方圆 and 关系 hahahahahahahah, these westerners will forever bow and cannot look up in this society no chance at all hahahahahahaha
If really like that, u will not kpkb here liao

tobelightlight

here in sg westerners ang moh gao adults working in multi national company and their children like those in international school all shamlessly no propriety upbringing(没教养)because their parents and families breed them like animals (红毛狗)hahahahahahahaha, they still dont know sg is govern as a chinese society using chinese rules 无规矩不成方圆 and 关系 hahahahahahahah, these westerners will forever bow and cannot look up in this society no chance at all hahahahahahaha
i can tell clearly that you are confirmed vaccinated.