• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saf is now part of ccp army! Local ccp sinkie dogs are overjoyed!

If Lawrence Wong has half a brain and can read the geopolitical winds, he should start making plans to clamp down on the pro-CCP elements within country now. Clearly, the Useless Son had no balls to do it.

millim6868

Sinkies should bang n chiong China ATB first to consider as one sinkies n one China, sinkies male should hv more army trai ING e exercise with chio ATB n bsng then hard

k1976

Sinkies should bang n chiong China ATB first to consider as one sinkies n one China, sinkies male should hv more army trai ING e exercise with chio ATB n bsng then hard
Tiagong , got training every night at Hotel 81 for night firing LIVE leh

k1976

Maybe little pinks can Toot Toot Train each other in the 3 tonner for night exercise or field camp?