• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if you need to feel mentally comforted for your depreciating property investment in jurong after hsr tio abandoned ... haaaa

The year the HSR was announced (2014), this also happened. :biggrin:

p32708e_2x.jpg

7jcu28.md.jpg

amransan

Be careful. Sinkies can buy houses in Msia but they are not allowed to stay long term. Quite a numbers of Sinkies been quizzed by Msian Imm officers. U need to apply for MM2H.
thanks for the info bro!
when the time comes i will tell him to apply for MM2H :smile:

amransan

Those guys are not stupid. Tks to social media/forum. They are well aware wats happening....tat some sinkies bought houses tere. Some worked in Sinkieland and stay in JB. U will be told to apply for MM2H. Another way to squeeze $$ fm daft Sinkies. Oh ya. They even do away with MACS (sinkie frequent travellers). So no way u can bypass imm clearance without seeing their face.

Different agents charge different fees. You can expect to pay about 8,000 MR – 10,000 MR ($1,900 – $2,4000)
Malaysia My Second Home (Mm2h) Programmeis promoted by the government of malaysia to allow foreigners who fulfill certain criteria, to stay in malaysia for as long as possible on a multiple-entry social visit pass. The social visit pass is initially for a period of ten (10) years, and is renewable

paying 10K malaysia ringgit (about $3K sg dollar) is reasonable bro

Jurong was planned out to be a bustling business hub there with the HSR station located there! Everything is evaporated after this cancellation. It's back to it's sleepy laid back housing estate status.
sleepy as in sleezy and sexually suggestive with sugarbabes and syt’s selling sex and sleepovers.

Hypocrite-The

In terms of location, JE is quite good...easy to go to CBD, easy to go JB, amenities etc is there.. much better than shitkang n slumggol. So if prices drop in JE...better to buy there n good for buyers.

whoami

Different agents charge different fees. You can expect to pay about 8,000 MR – 10,000 MR ($1,900 – $2,4000)
Malaysia My Second Home (Mm2h) Programmeis promoted by the government of malaysia to allow foreigners who fulfill certain criteria, to stay in malaysia for as long as possible on a multiple-entry social visit pass. The social visit pass is initially for a period of ten (10) years, and is renewable

paying 10K malaysia ringgit (about $3K sg dollar) is reasonable bro

Currently the MM2H for West Msia is suspended. However application for MM2M Sarawak (East Msia) is ongoing.