• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fucking basketball player 2006

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren say there is a fucking ji bye basketball player in tampines blk 848 basketball court always play sunday morning in 2006 there, thought he very good meh like a piece of shit fat like a goondo fren say another fren don't want guard only so this ji bye lan jiao guy told his team mate to shoot 3 and got it then when he try to shoot fren of fren purposely guard him tight never give him chance he lanlan not even a chance to shoot hahahha real ji bye lan Jiao you this fat pig sure kena karma grow old a poor guy with such fucking life attitude hahaha, then got once this fren fren put into same team with him and fren fren did not show his prowess make his team lost all bewildered why fren fren never use power to shoot hahaha, then when they play again suddenly fren fren say change another one don't want to be in this fucking ji bye team and fren fren left for good never return as he join nother team who plays in indoor court and use only spalding genuine basketball, fren fren keep upgrading life but this fat pig still hentuckaki even downgrade to rental flat i guess hahahahaha, basically all there the basketball players cannot make it lah fuckers hahaha