• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former LTA engineer jailed 15 months for using camera pen to take upskirt videos

soIsee

True...film oredi see untill steam steam (for em) still mus go kio kway...wanna see girls in underwear jus google lah...:p

What so good to up skirt? Can see the CB meh?

Even CB plenty of all shades and color now can see FREE!

This guy is even more a sicko than even the rapist doing time and somemore graduate with engineering degree!

The kind Pappies would think have potentiol to reach higher in life!

lianbeng

What so good to up skirt? Can see the CB meh?

Even CB plenty of all shades and color now can see FREE!

This guy is even more a sicko than even the rapist doing time and somemore graduate with engineering degree!

The kind Pappies would think have potentiol to reach higher in life!

lianbeng replies: this type is a form of fetish mah! :biggrin: they get thrilled peeping under skirts to see panties and filming it for masturbation!

hokkien

lianbeng replies: this type is a form of fetish mah! :biggrin: they get thrilled peeping under skirts to see panties and filming it for masturbation!

Think about it this fetish is about the same as those steal panties outside hdb units :biggrin:

This one lagi best.....can stop time. Then you can position your target in any way you like and do what you like with the target.

But it's not cheap, you know. You can buy it through me only, though. PM me for details.

8310.png

3-1-2-x2-1-2-x7-8--Lcd-Display-Stop-Watch-W--Day-Time-Alarm-Display_20090601249.jpg

lianbeng

Think about it this fetish is about the same as those steal panties outside hdb units :biggrin:

lianbeng replies hokkien: exhibitionism (show off) n voyeurism (peeping tom) are also forms of fetish! :biggrin: psychologists called these people sicko whacko!