• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Chitchat Amos Yee look very Yandao now

Devil Within

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
This is Mary Toh's post in full:

I....
I studied early childhood education and most professionals on parenting would agree that loudly scolding or beating your child actually does more harm than good and are only for the parents who don’t know how to parent.

That explains why her parenting failed big time.

blackmondy

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Amos Yee is foolhardy, but not wise. What did he gain from cursing LKY and Jesus Christ? On the contrary, he lost everything.
You're not him. You're just using your own rationale to criticize his lack of rationale. If you had watched his videos when he was a young kid, he has more wisdom than you and me combined.
To you he may be foolhardy. To me he has balls of steel.

True Believer

Alfrescian
Loyal
You're not him. You're just using your own rationale to criticize his lack of rationale. If you had watched his videos when he was a young kid, he has more wisdom than you and me combined.
To you he may be foolhardy. To me he has balls of steel.
Amos Yee may be intelligent, but never wise. There is a huge difference between the two. If he has any wisdom, he wouldn't be in his present predicament for sure.

blackmondy

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset