• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

习近平: we are Ah Kar Liao with Niggers, Ang Moh fuck off! 微视频《一家亲》:跟着习近平主席看非洲

Actually I find the Niggers seem to be more pro ah tiongs than pro whites

Granted that the niggers may be more pro-chink, but they are still unreliable. They couldn't be trusted to run a lemonade stand, and the chinks don't find them reliable enough to even serve as the lowest caste coolies on the construction site. Nearly all the subcontractor work and materials required for construction for the OBOR nigger project were sourced from chinkland directly.

Kopi0Kosong

Thank you for sharing. Fair reporting with a strong message.
Intention and Action with sincerity.
Initiatives started many decades ago. President Xi actively implements and enhances.
China offered an ALTERNATIVE for African countries to break away from the shackles offered by the western world and the WB and IMF.

Hypocrite-The

Thank you for sharing. Fair reporting with a strong message.
Intention and Action with sincerity.
Initiatives started many decades ago. President Xi actively implements and enhances.
China offered an ALTERNATIVE for African countries to break away from the shackles offered by the western world and the WB and IMF.
Yes, these african nations are out of the frying pan and into the fire

Kopi0Kosong

Yes, these african nations are out of the frying pan and into the fire

Time will tell. There is no hiding the truth. EVIL will be punished. The GOOD shall be rewarded.
There will come a time when the world will not address African countries as Anglo and Franco countries.
Half a century is not that far away.
President Trump created the opportunity for the process to be sped up.
The leaders of respective countries make their own informed decisions.
Who are we to advise or dictate?
Bullies and buiLEEs do it.
Look around...
There are world leaders who tell other leaders not to do something, but they themselves are doing it and even expanding on it.