• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Show of civil disobedience in govt office!!

TeeKee

More reasons to vote for oppositions!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CZrH-OVv0qk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CZrH-OVv0qk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

The CISCO officer is in the wrong!

He is supposed to keep the peace and order.

He failed to think of the safety of the members of the public when executing his deadly blow.

No matter what he should simmer the old man down NOT provoke him further.

The uncle also not right coz he was seen pushing the CISCO first.

I never like CISCO officer. Always see them counting and arranging 4D coupons for 4D outlet aunties.

They always nothing better to do when their MAIN JOB is to keep a watchful eye and be viligant to prevent any robbery attempt.

Instead do those unnecessary things.

If you notice, most of them same as security guards, die die must approach u to say something when u can be standing at one spot without disturbing anyone.

Anyway just to add, the CISCO guard is making the matter worse...he is INVOLVED in a fight with the old man NOT acting as peacemaker....

Like that what difference is he from member of public?

He should have used words like, "Sorry uncle. I understand how you feel..." etc...

At least people hear leow song.

KNN some more keep shouting, "What's your problem?! What's your problem?!" to show off his 'accomplishment'.

If uncle is my father and if my father injured his spine or fractured his bones, I will not let him off!

More reasons to vote for oppositions!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CZrH-OVv0qk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CZrH-OVv0qk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Then what is the outcome of the incident?

Was the CISCO officer sacked?

KNN can't believe my eyes CISCO officer FIGHTING with old man without respect!

Show-off!!!

KNN he is an Ah Gua! Not ball to have bullied an old man!

Old video leh... saw quite long time ago :p:p:p

No...... the old man was charged instead for using criminal force on a public servant..... fined $800.

wah i tot the cisco guy was using excessive force to judo flip over that guy..

sinkies laws are damn mickey mouse...:D

It was that indian guy making a lot of noise and being a nusiance to the rest of the patients in the clinic lah. Old news liao. I find nothing wrong with the cisco guy teaching that trouble maker some manners.

Now dat's wht i call an CISCO officer, i thought they were wimps, but he's well trained...execute the hand twist and suplex well.

The move frame by frame i well executed....it's called Engagement 101. Grab the LEFt hand......Constantly grab it....twist....flip and USE leg to step on leg.

You think he dares to use this trick or capable to repeat that stunt on an angmo Lang?

Bully Ku Chee only.. Poor old man

old man did not really retaliate at all..

That old man has not even executed his shaolin kungfu yet

if Cisco was in the right there would have been lots of helpers leow..

We only use our kungfu on outsiders

Now dat's wht i call an CISCO officer, i thought they were wimps, but he's well trained...execute the hand twist and suplex well.

The move frame by frame i well executed....it's called Engagement 101. Grab the LEFt hand......Constantly grab it....twist....flip and USE leg to step on leg.

because the cisco officer is dealing with an old man ...try using the same defence tactic on a young man and see what happens...;) .

a dog bites a man, nothing happen. a man kick a dog, will be jailed. how come here becomes an alien planet to me.:mad: