• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Kia - how's your Cruise-To-Nowhere ????

Now am ALSO thinking of doing this with my remaining RWS points >>200 ??
Too bad RWS doesn't have login/online system like MBS for us to check our RWS Points (or does it ????)
Thinking of 13th & 14th April (and MAYBE end of month 31st March) - is there any LIMIT as to the number of times we can go for such 20/30 RWS pts/night CNW Cruises ???

Just got the iPhone 4s - using my Singtel $80 Voucher
Alamak - so damned difficult for my big fingers to use that TOUCH keyboard for messages
Also the apple website etc DON'T have CLEAR SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS on HOW to really text the SMS etc etc etc - want to learn also CAN'T learn properly here
Me Mountain-Tortoise - how to adapt to this NEW System from my previous simple NOKIA .... aiyoh !!!!!!

But can play Aristocrat Games now - yeah !!!!
Must find out how to buy from Apple Store 1st .......

Kia0042

Kia - how's your Cruise-To-Nowhere ????

Now am ALSO thinking of doing this with my remaining RWS points >>200 ??
Too bad RWS doesn't have login/online system like MBS for us to check our RWS Points (or does it ????)
Thinking of 13th & 14th April (and MAYBE end of month 31st March) - is there any LIMIT as to the number of times we can go for such 20/30 RWS pts/night CNW Cruises ???

Just got the iPhone 4s - using my Singtel $80 Voucher
Alamak - so damned difficult for my big fingers to use that TOUCH keyboard for messages
Also the apple website etc DON'T have CLEAR SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS on HOW to really text the SMS etc etc etc - want to learn also CAN'T learn properly here
Me Mountain-Tortoise - how to adapt to this NEW System from my previous simple NOKIA .... aiyoh !!!!!!

But can play Aristocrat Games now - yeah !!!!
Must find out how to buy from Apple Store 1st .......

Wanted to go but didn't go... a little worry ~~~~ shame to say that I was a little afraid to board the ship alone~~~~ I switched to RWS instead and made a nice bit of profit there:p.
As long as you have GP pts (redeem cabin) or Cash (pay for the cabin), there is no limit how many times to go star cruise.

When I first use iphone, I was a little confuse too, there are so many things to expore, soon or later, you will understand why so many ppl crazy after iphone, and me too, i can't use nokia phone anymore.
To purchase games from appstore, you need to submit credit card details ( one time submission). This one time submission make things so easy that may result you to buy unwanted apps for your iphone. I have purchased all Aristrocrat games and game like buffulo and allstars, I only played them once.
You must download Aristocrat games from itune with internet connection, if you use your iphone 3G connection, it will take a long time and if you don't have a data plan bundle with you iphone plan, the bill will cost you a bomb, careful.

rofthelper

Hi Bro Kia, sorry if I slow in this. The Tiki Torch app by Aristrocrat is available for download.

It's my wife fav game. And lose the most in it. :p

Kia0042

Hi Bro Kia, sorry if I slow in this. The Tiki Torch app by Aristrocrat is available for download.

It's my wife fav game. And lose the most in it. :p

Tiki Torch is the latest iphone app released by Aristocrat, if you didn't mention it here, I've almost forgotten that I have this game downloaded last week, I haven't start the game yet.:o

jjcc888

Singtel converted me to the $39.90 pm Flexi-Lite Plan with cap of $30 on excess mobile data (and 50% discount ?) with Pay As U Roam [seems like just $10 more pm over my previous $20 Classic Plan with $10 Auto-Roam !! ??]

HOW do u zero in to the Aristocrat Games at iTunes/Apple Store - CAN'T seem to see these when I scroll through
Get message : Not available at the Singapore Store ?????? :mad: :confused:

Had an Apple IDD created when i bought my Mac
Then created a 2nd ID here - doesn't matter I guess

BTW - will probably NOT download those Aristocrat games that can be played online on computer now like 50Lions, 5Dragons, Miss Kitty, etc
But pls confirm that it's WORTHWHILE to download WW ??? provided can be located and purchased etc

Kia0042

BTW - will probably NOT download those Aristocrat games that can be played online on computer now like 50Lions, 5Dragons, Miss Kitty, etc
But pls confirm that it's WORTHWHILE to download WW ??? provided can be located and purchased etc

It's just $1.99 per game afterall and you can play whereever,whenever.
$1.99 = not even enough for a real spin at casino

You need some time to explore itune, most mircosoft users found it user unfriendly, including me.
Till date, I only know how to use those apps that I need to use. Me lazy to learn.

HellBoy

On the top right corner of iTune, type "Aristocrat" in the search and select "Aristocrat technologies inc.".
Aristocrat.jpg
HOW do u zero in to the Aristocrat Games at iTunes/Apple Store - CAN'T seem to see these when I scroll through
Get message : Not available at the Singapore Store ?????? :mad: :confused:

jjcc888

Thanks Hellboy - was that done on a Mac or iPad ??
Can't seem to achieve the same on the iPhone at itunes somehow...... sighzzzz :( :confused:
(If I need to download newer version of itune on my Mac, CAN'T be done bc DON'T have Administrator Password (or pw forgotten) nor the Accompanying Disc at all)

Anyway by din of SHEER HARD WORK (eyes really going blind from these), have managed to download and play 5Dragons, GEISHA & MISS KITTY & TIKI TORCH !!!!! :p :wink:

But CAN'T find WICKED WINNINGS etc despite scrolling umpteen times there at the APP STORE [not itunes] :mad: :confused:

HellBoy

Hi jjcc888, I'm using iTunes on PC.

On the iPad (i think should be the same as iPhone)
-start App Store
-select "Featured", you can find the "search" on the top right corner too.
-type "Wicked winning..." and select Wicked Winnings II By aristocrat :smile:

i think there is a "search" button on the iPhone's AppStore.

jjcc888

Yippeeeeee ....... FINALLY managed to get here :biggrin: :smile:
Had to go to GAMES instead ------> Recommended Games ----> Search & entered Aristocrat etc

Now playing WWII !!!!!!!
GREAT GAME !!!

Find the iPhone screen TOO SMALL for the slot games etc
Literally going BLIND here
The iPad would be ideal here

jjcc888

I've now downloaded ALL the Aristocrat App Slots for my iPhone !!!
(FINALLY found that the pw for my WIFI is different from my Singnet pw :p :o)
Just nice - this loooong MC Stretch gives me the time to explore my iPhone & these slots :biggrin:

hotrocks

I've now downloaded ALL the Aristocrat App Slots for my iPhone !!!
(FINALLY found that the pw for my WIFI is different from my Singnet pw :p :o)
Just nice - this loooong MC Stretch gives me the time to explore my iPhone & these slots :biggrin:

Hi Sis JJ...if you find that the screen is too small on the Iphone...go get the Ipad2..since it now an "old" model you can gte it cheaper. Plus..you can install your iphone games on the Ipad free..no need to repurchase it.

Hope your are coping well during your long MC stint... :smile:

jjcc888

Hi Sis JJ..

Hope your are coping well during your long MC stint... :smile:

Thanks .... but back to work on Wed 28/3 !
PHEW - I'm OK for now :biggrin: :smile: but still must monitor constantly just in case ....

Last Sat's Wakin Chau Concert at MBS was great - both my friend and I enjoyed ourselves :wink:

Hey MBS certainly doesn't seem to have forgotten me entirely despite me being inactive since my Jan 2012 casino visit
- as got an email on 1N FREE Room for each of the half-month of April PLUS $275++ Promo Rate Rooms too
-------> Only 1Room per nite and total of 4N in April

OK - will probably book for FRI 13/4 & 20/4 for the FREE Room - to escape the Weekend Crush since can make use of my FRI PMs OFF for the Check-in ?
As don't have any valid Hotel Room Certificates {only got EXPIRED Certificates sighs} or much Sands$$ in my account (below $500) - doubt I'll go for the $275++ Promo Rooms
Sighs - they've UPPed or DOUBLED the Promo Room Price - I remember it used to be ONLY $129++ and we could get ONE Free Upgrade with our own $30 1-tier upgrades too then
Well - I suppose they WON'T allocate me a CLUB ROOM or Suite given my 'present status' :o :rolleyes:
Last time round during check-in was told that we even need to pay EXTRA $50 if we want a City-View Room :confused: :(

Tomorrow I'll also call up RWS on the VIRGO CNW
30 points for a Balcony Cabin (Pay $45 seaport tax) is a STEAL :smile:
Can ALSO do such on certain April etc Fri/Sats [or even 30/3 or 31/3 ???]
I SHOULD have several hundred points remaining at RWS :wink:
Kia - hope got free/available KKC slot to play :wink:

Alright - that takes care of my April/May Fri-Sat R&R Plans
(already have a 2 session SPA booked on Sat 21/4 PM and a facial on Sun 8/4 etc ....)

jjcc888

KIA - copied post from Cruise Thread :

Kia - just called that number 6220 7888
Got DIFFERENT info lah from the girl who answered :( :confused: :mad:
RWS members can only book 1 Cabin at any one time unless you are a Platinum RWS Member then can book 2 Cabins
1st come 1st served : Dates are 13/14 & 27/28 April

Minimum 30 Points needed are :
1. 30 Pts for Inside Stateroom
2. 40 Pts for with Window Cabin
3. 50 Pts for Balcony Cabin
Can bring along 1 person/guest
3rd person or 2nd Guest - to deduct anor 25 points
Wa .... that means if I book a Balcony Cabin will need 50+25 = 75 Pts (if 3 going)
Forgot to ask on Seaport Tax - she also didn't mention ....

Kia - would u know this promo runs until which month this year ?

[Balcony Cabin has Queensize Bed and one side/sofabed ?]

Hmmm .... like that must RE-CONSIDER as I only have like 250+ Points left
Friend was asking me not to anyhow waste the RWS Points since they are valid 3 years
Maybe should book only in Birthday Month June {if promo still on then ???}

Kia0042

KIA - copied post from Cruise Thread :

Kia - just called that number 6220 7888
Got DIFFERENT info lah from the girl who answered :( :confused: :mad:
RWS members can only book 1 Cabin at any one time unless you are a Platinum RWS Member then can book 2 Cabins
1st come 1st served : Dates are 13/14 & 27/28 April

Minimum 30 Points needed are :
1. 30 Pts for Inside Stateroom
2. 40 Pts for with Window Cabin
3. 50 Pts for Balcony Cabin
Can bring along 1 person/guest
3rd person or 2nd Guest - to deduct anor 25 points
Wa .... that means if I book a Balcony Cabin will need 50+25 = 75 Pts (if 3 going)
Forgot to ask on Seaport Tax - she also didn't mention ....

Kia - would u know this promo runs until which month this year ?

[Balcony Cabin has Queensize Bed and one side/sofabed ?]

Hmmm .... like that must RE-CONSIDER as I only have like 250+ Points left
Friend was asking me not to anyhow waste the RWS Points since they are valid 3 years
Maybe should book only in Birthday Month June {if promo still on then ???}

Replied on thread Cruise Ships Runters - http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...sure-World-Long-Jie-Virgo-FALLs-In-Here/page8

Don't choose peak season to go. Promo till Aug/sept.
You must request if you want Queensize bed, stay Before, Center or After (ship head, body or tail), if not, they usually give ship head & double single.

Read today's paper, there are more cruises coming to singapore this year, I am very interested with Royal Caribbean voyager of the seas, not for gaming but for holiday. Since I can only travel on cruise, this is the only channel for me to go overseas, but then, how do I come back to singapore?? sighz....:(

CoffeeMe

Where's this place?

Tonight going for cruise first time on Virgo.:smile: not sure what are the games on boat. Bro Kia, any suggestion of dos and don't? I know u mentioned that the slots there are super low payout (like 60%-75% only).
Any rapid roullete? Can bring Atm or not?
I knock off at 5.30, hopwfully can reach harbourfront before 6.30.
To all bros and sis Huat arrr!!!!