• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Dear JJcc,

Please take it easy. Better exercise some restraint. 4K very jialat for me. So for $20K gone liao - one year!

So much for earlier good intentions :(
Sat night after dinner, proceeded to the ATM at the MRT and instead of the 'intended Small Sum', withdrew 1k

Again none of the slots on Sat-Sun at MBS were 'good-paying' for me - including the usual fav slots at different timings and also since-hardly-touched Sabre-Toothed Tiger & Glitter & Gold Fruits & 777s (had brief fun there) & Power Platinum
Shen Long was again TERRIBLE last night !
Altho' DID get some Free Games from my Silver&Gold slots, no big sustained payouts
Also played a couple of Prosperity slots (5koi etc) - btw HOW does the JP at the Prosperity slot work - what sort of 'JP stuff drops on you etc - or is it coin-choosing as in Fafafa - have yet to witness anything here ... ?'
The 1k capital just wasn't sufficient for such a long stay and I did an ATM WD of $800 in the night
So my fresh capital of 1.8k was practically all gone from my overnite Sat stay (MBS total 5.8k here this week)

I left MBS for RWS around 8.0am+ Sunday morning after withdrawing another 1k for RWS play
My fav 2 FortuneKing slots at Island Delight were not really great-paying altho the spins DID give payouts & free games pretty regularly - but a case of Diminishing Returns as usual ....
Had to withdraw another $700 for my RWS PM Play

The RWS Fafafa Grand JP is now over 1 Million !!!
And KIA - the Smoking Area 5 cts CashTrain Express slots have been MOVED out to the Non-Smoking near AVP - MegaMillion & Hotshot area
Now there's a variety of different slots there
I particularly enjoyed playing the 2ct 100 Pandas (every 2 $50 notes or so, can make $150 to $200 from it, with the 2nd note NOT giving anything)
My fav paying RWS Diamonds&Roses was occupied so no choice but to play the others - at least 1 was also quite good giving Free Games here

OK now - I think I'm 'satiated with intensive slot play' for the time being :o:rolleyes:
Busted my budgets very badly this time round - so MUST now relax and take it easy/slow here
Guess I'm now near/at Slotloser's loss level :mad::(:eek:
Get it out of my 'system'
NO MORE EXTRA FUNDS therefore NO MORE INTENSE PLAY
THIS should be my very last 24-hour trip !
MUST keep some cash for other plans like holiday travel & trips etc - CAN'T spend everything at the casinos :eek::mad:
Maybe now go only ONCE a week or so - and play for SHORT HOURS with much less $$$ etc etc etc (If THAT is at all possible SIGHZZZZZZ)
Oh well - guess got to content with Online Slots bah ..... as last resort (or go up Genting - cheaper ?)

BTW saw RWS Ads on Members' 50% Off Hotel Rooms (till 30 April)
So sought clarification
So if interested in booking a Hotel Room call up RWS Membership to book
eg. if Normal Points for particular room is 240 points per night, until 30 April Only need to pay HALF or 120 points etc

CoffeeMe

I think April is a good month for casino, seems that everyone lost? I had 8 night of losing strike continuously. All the way, no winnings. All started from losing 1k, then the 2nd night $500. Just like Jjcc, Couldn't believe my luck is that bad, again 3rd night bring another 1k. Lost. 4th night back to same ritual, lost $300. Blame my self for bringing the ATM card, withdraw another 1k, lost. 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th night no mood already. All the way losing. Well, to be fair, some of the game is return capital after lost few hundred. But after that all lost. Not sure about anyone, but for my case, if the first machine a lost game, that night sure end up a losing night. And vice-versa.

cheesey

Quite agree with u on this suay month of April. So far i down 2.5k and this is really out of my norm.. Anyone know per chinese almanac which day supppose to be better for april? Jialat, i also become "pandan" liao..lol..

Kia0042

It was a lose week for me too. :( and what I gained was $500 food voucher and P.D.
Almost 2 months haven't visit RWS !! Heard there are lots of changes, 2cts blankbluster moved to main entrance, etc.... I am so used to MBS nowadays and not keen to renew my RWS levy. My balance RWS pts shall redeem for Star Cruise Cabins and dinner at Palio the Italian food. :p

The Prosperity slot - Mystery Jackpot Bonus which is similar to RWS Island Delight / Gold Rush, does not require a feature spin, the JP simply hit randomly on any machine. The machine will halt for about 15 seconds when you hit the JP. :wink:
The Prosperity slot area has 40 machines, JP1 prize Min $7,500 and Max $22,500. JP2 Prize Min $750 and Max $2,250. JP3 prize Min $75 and Max $225.

I heard rumor at MBS but don't sure how true it is, did you all noticed ? Whenever the JP reaches the "ripen" stage (eg, $2,000 for JP2), you will notice most of the machines are occupied by PRC who play 1 credit.
The most crazy incident took place last month at Level 1. The JP1 was $19,000, there are 24 machines at that area, 20 machines were occupied 24hours/day by this group of PRC, who are basically "employed" to sit there ($20/12hrs). They work on 2 "shift", it took them 1 week to hit the JP1 prize $20k. 7 days, 2 shifts, 40 "full-time" 12hrs/day, 5part-timers (3-5hrs/day), 1 leader and 3 supervisors. The AGENT who is the top man of this group, seldom appear in casino, he does all the coordination works with his PRC "clients", typical PRCs businessman and corrupted officers in China who have difficulties to "spend" their money. They enaged the agent for money laundary services, these businessman are happy enough to get back as little as 10% from what they "invested', that is- 100k from every 1 million they gave to the agent.

Kia0042

Quite agree with u on this suay month of April. So far i down 2.5k and this is really out of my norm.. Anyone know per chinese almanac which day supppose to be better for april? Jialat, i also become "pandan" liao..lol..

Becasue you played too long at Fafafa and picked too many Pandas? Ha! (just joking)

volcanolee

Hi bro kia,

Not rumor but its a fact. Even the casino employee told me that they hope other genuine player win the jackpot rather than those who play 1 line 1 bet. There were 2 groups, one PRC and one malaysian. Because of them, MBS has removed the 1cts jackpot $150/1500/15000 if I recalled correctly. So now, whenever the jackpot reach ripen stage, other players has no hope to secure seat at those slots.

Furthermore, the jackpot drop randomly. Even u play 1 line 1 bet, u also have chance to strike the jackpot

Kia0042

Last week I saw a PRC at Level one 2cts mystery slot area, he worked there like he was working in his office! He had a briefcase, a notebook on his lap and a hardcover file blocking the entire screen of 5dragons.
Usually I see PRC aunties chatting and drinking while letting the machines running at 1 credit, but first time seeing a man brought his "office" to the casino, LOL.
Some younger PRC was playing their own handheld games and some actually sleep there!!
Something need to be done, let's suggest/feedback to MBS, either remove all Mystery Jackpot OR convert them to hyperlink feature like Fafafa, cashExpress, Clown OR pre-set min bet amount to 50/60credits and upgrade to 5cts domination. :mad:

cheesey

Hahaha - instead of Pandas, think she meant being 'pantang' or superstitious there

Ya lor, lose till pantang liao..:biggrin:

Thinking back, wearing orange on a number of occasions seems luckier for me, think later go buy another 1 or 2 pcs of orange t-shirt.

Lastly, i'm a 'he', not a 'she' hoh :smile:. This thread the only 'she' should be JJCC nia, no other slotted woman ard le..heehee.

slotmania

Yah, good game to play.But overall, still lose. So have stayed away for quite some time now. Quite good payout when you hit the right machine. Have been avoiding the casinos - too much losses.....Good luck!

Had some good exeriences with this machine. One time with just $200 kept having bonus features. Started increasing 40, 200 and even 400 credits per push. Kept paying. Then played between 200 or 400 credits by turns. Guess what? I got 5 AVP with 200 credits! If only I press 400 credits, I would have got the JP of $470k. Sigh. That strike I got $5k for 200 credits. Then after narrowly missing the JP I played maximum 400 credits all the way. Lost the $5k plus and put another $1k. RUN when you win. Kept reminding myself. Maybe going this Wednesday to test the machine.

jjcc888

Thinking back, wearing orange on a number of occasions seems luckier for me, think later go buy another 1 or 2 pcs of orange t-shirt.

Lastly, i'm a 'he', not a 'she' hoh :smile:. This thread the only 'she' should be JJCC nia, no other slotted woman ard le..heehee.

I think personal lucky colours, directions, timing etc etc depend very much on our birth time & date or BAZI
My lucky colours are supposedly black, grey, blue, brown, green ...... (altho' I'd also worn OTHER colours on certain last-minute non-casino-planned days that somehow turned out to be Good Casino Days too - so can't rely on such things 100%)

NO - I'm NOT the only 'she' here - :wink: :cool:
CoffeMe is DEFINITELY also a female - posting about shopping & buying dresses with her JP winnings hehehe :biggrin: :smile:

jjcc888

Something need to be done, let's suggest/feedback to MBS, either remove all Mystery Jackpot OR convert them to hyperlink feature like Fafafa, cashExpress, Clown OR pre-set min bet amount to 50/60credits and upgrade to 5cts domination. :mad:

NO !
- DON'T remove Mystery Jackpots
- DON'T remove 2 cts slots
Else we genuine slot "lowrollers" won't have much good slots to play with :eek: :confused: :(

Maybe can suggest that the IRs put up signs or have their staff bluntly telling the Non-Genuine Slot-playing "syndicated employees" that what they're doing is not welcome or a done thing (altho' technically not illegal etc until they spell out New Rules & Policies etc) as they are just spoiling the Genuine Slot-Players' fun & chances etc and that they might be 'removed at the IRs' discretion for 'undesirable behaviour etc' :wink: :cool:

cheesey

U r right. 2cts slot also lose till eye shit flow out le, cannot tahan 5cts 1 lah.

These idiot chinese syndicate really rob us of our "hitting the JP" chance but then sighzzz.. now seems like everything also ah tiong monopolize le.

How the casino able to handle and prevent such unethical practices - tough job sia...

Kia0042

I am very sure that there are MORE THAN one 'she' in this thread. :wink:
And btw cheesey, your avatar makes people think you are 'girl'!

rofthelper

So much for earlier good intentions :(
Sat night after dinner, proceeded to the ATM at the MRT and instead of the 'intended Small Sum', withdrew 1k...

Sorry for asking, sis jjcc888. Did you keep track of the total amt. of losses?

Seems to me that you have chalked up quite a substantial amt. of losses. (abt 10k+?

jjcc888

Sorry for asking, sis jjcc888. Did you keep track of the total amt. of losses?

Seems to me that you have chalked up quite a substantial amt. of losses. (abt 10k+?

Aiyah ... many times that 10k by now
Should be near/at Slotloser's loss level

But like Kia "happy can liao" since I KNEW exactly what I was doing/risking etc
:rolleyes::o:(
Of course could well have spent that sum on other "more worthwhile stuff" etc .....

ONLY thing is - would like some "payback substantial ROI" for the $$ spent in order to be able to continue with this expensive hobby !
Else won't be able to continue play in the same 'intensive' manner as I have been doing as running out of playing funds
Think playing Even Smaller & Slower (less often) etc would be real difficult after this :o:confused:

jjcc888

Hey I told myself to take a real break and maybe only start going from Thurs or Fri

But after reading bits of my Cosmic Calendar today, feeling kinda itchy again :mad: :p

"The best day of April - so far - is here. To some extent, this is due to the lack of severe, challenging alignments that the cosmos appears to enjoy tossing into the Earth's direction just to watch mortals squirm.

Meanwhile, the good vibrations are plentiful as the Sun parallels Mercury (1:16AM PDT) and Venus forms an inspirational, 72-degree rapport with Pluto (4:34AM PDT). The Sun-Mercury linkage helps to neutralize some of the uncertainty happening because of the Messenger of the Gods still in reverse until April 23. Catch up with email and correspondence in any media format. Venus schmoozing comfortably with Pluto can enhance your romantic and financial affairs. Make the fine or graphic arts your playground for the day.

The Moon in Leo connecting with the red planet Mars in Aries via a flowing trine of 120-degrees (10:55AM PDT) is another impetus to make gains across the board. Games, sports and exercise are positive avenues for creative expression.

Learn lessons from esteemed mentors and teachers this evening - courtesy of a 60-degree tie from the Moon to Saturn (7:29PM PDT) as well as a harmonious trine connecting the lunar orb to Mercury (1:49AM PDT on Wednesday).

Take advantage of golden opportunities coming your way since Mars wrangles with Saturn tomorrow morning while another fairly long void lunar cycle holds court for over 10 hours during a later time-span on Wednesday."

Sighs .... might be reading too much into it ??
BUT then again I DID have a Good Day last Tues AND the previous Tues too ! :confused: :smile: