• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone want to donate their sperm?

She want leh.

dMDZd.jpg

FOR most Singaporean women, the thought of conception through anonymous sperm donation elicits negative connotations.

But what if you were in your 40s, single, and just couldn’t ignore any longer that loud ticking of your biological clock?

Three local celebrity women -- actress Michelle Tay, singer-host Liu Ling Ling and DJ Limei -- opened up about wanting a baby and heading to the sperm bank as a last resort.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Wednesday (April 11).

Jlokta

sperm donor means you PCC then end off in a plastic gong, not asking you to live fire into the recepient.

anyway, she already say she wants ang mo sperm, so there.

ChewCheng

Ang Mo should have some form of standard. This one CMI.

sperm donor means you PCC then end off in a plastic gong, not asking you to live fire into the recepient.

anyway, she already say she wants ang mo sperm, so there.

Jlokta

Sorry, I dont eat local produce. My food have to be imported :biggrin:

That one you can KAN meh? I see her hair I buay steam also :biggrin:

that one, must drink until very mao.

but one word of advice, NEVER let her get on top, if not conferm go hospital.

you can grab her horn, come from behind and imagine yourself as matador

can be quite fun

Wa..Ha..Ha..Ha.. Funny one from you..:biggrin: Can be dangerous handling the female version of a raging bull... Just look at her size.. She might poke you with her funny hair do..:eek:

Leckmichamarsch

I thot you get to watch porno & after that a pretty nurse pcc for you while you fondle her neh neh...no???
When did they change the routine?????? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Conqueror

This Guy Qualifies For The Job

ugly-girls-0981.jpg

her hairdo is shaped like a sperm. it's been bugging her mind.

LOL :biggrin:

But. she's so hopeless. She has the bad gene. Just stop here for goodness sake.

I suspect Jean Yip daughter also went for a plastic surgery. Why did her big nose suddenly becomes so sharp ? She looked horrible in the previous ads for Jean Yip.

15730.jpg

1325121715656.jpg

1.jpg

I'm actually quite surprised that LTB didn't make any comment on this thread over the last week. He's the veteran at donating sperm.