Bi-Lingual HOT Video DEBATE on POST-LKy Singapore recorded and uploading

uncleyap

2011年大选后李光耀吴作栋狼狈下台,林廷与叶叔(双语)笑谈争辩今后新加坡的道路(录像)

5月14日公布李光耀吴作栋下台。我们本来要在5月15日立刻录制这个政治话题。无奈林廷眼鼻感冒严重,延迟到5月16日才录制成。这个视频原本是政治漫谈,不料演变成两个不同观点的剧烈辩论。我想对观众应该是更精彩有趣的。;)

Hot Bilingual Video Debate & Talks on Post LKy Singapore - Arthero Lim vs UncleYap

16.May.2011 a day after announcement of Stepping Down of Lee Kuan Yew & Goh Chok Tong from cabinet a wee after poll in GE2011, Arthero Lim Tung Hee the candidate of Ang Moh Kio GRC against Lee Hsien Loong, hotly debated with UncleYap on the Post Lee Kuan Yew Singapore. Recorded on 16.May.2011 was an unexpected debate resulting from 2 different views, that made the video extra interesting.

Guys...let me offer you a better link.......Xhamster.com

I threw the bait at the perfect spot and time, you bit it within 2 mins!

Lame thing! You are too far inapt for your big silly aim!

;):rolleyes:

Your childish tricks aren't going to work anywhere, you aren't able to stop me! :cool:

Nobody's trying to stop you. I am all for protecting the young and naive from Wolves in sheep clothing like you. Motherfucker! Home Affairs ISD officer Yap Kheng Ho!

Only lame inapt bapoks talks ISD shits and only lame inapt try to do sabotage threads like this below, incompetent to do real politics and hopelessly trying to stop others by sabotage and childish attacks! :D :D

Everyone should ignore your posts here! ;) You can not conduct your own politics than try to learn, you have no hope trying to prevent others from doing politics beyond your lame level. Grow up!

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?93243-Nicole-Seah!-This-donation-appeal-thing-could-finish-you-politically!

icon1.png
Nicole Seah! This donation appeal thing could finish you politically!

You will achieve your target and beyond as far as the donation drive goes. Allegations and all about where that money goes to will tar you irreparably. Mark my words. Don't be naive. Get out while you can!:mad:

Only lame inapt bapoks talks ISD shits and only lame inapt try to do sabotage threads like this below, incompetent to do real politics and hopelessly trying to stop others by sabotage and childish attacks! :D :D

Everyone should ignore your posts here! ;) You can not conduct your own politics than try to learn, you have no hope trying to prevent others from doing politics beyond your lame level. Grow up!

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?93243-Nicole-Seah!-This-donation-appeal-thing-could-finish-you-politically!

Just answer this question Home Affairs ISD officer Yap Kheng Ho. Which political party welcomes you with open arms?

Ng Teck Siong the old useless good for nothing?

Just answer this question Home Affairs ISD officer Yap Kheng Ho. Which political party welcomes you with open arms?

Ng Teck Siong the old useless good for nothing?

As if political parties is ANYTHING at all to me? ;) If I wanted to I would had setup 1 or 2 in the past few years. There are so much man power and resources as well as requests to ask for parties to be setup by me but the BURDEN of that is really no worthwhile. I don't need any party and I can do everything necessary, I can help any party that would be meaningful to help, I can abandon any party that become no meaning to help. You are obviously SO CHILDISH to wrongly assumed that party is something above and high up. (this is for you 5 yr old kid :)I am above any party including PAp. ;) No party have anything I want / need / find useful to offer me at all, be very frank, I got everything that I needed outside all parties, I had only helped the parties which at that time deserved my help, I helped WP during JBJ's Sec Gen era, I helped NSP, I helped SDP in GE2006, I helped JBJ formed RP, I helped SDA & NTS & some members of AMK GRC in this GE. I helped SF in Press Conference. But I don't need anything any of these parties have to offer me. Had I found a party be useful or necessary at all, I had enough time in the last few years to setup more than 1, and there are man power and resources available to me, I have even candidates that I offered this GE to help some parties. Many times I helped opposition parties we made agreements to keep the arrangement secret, and it will not be revealed.

You are no body and don't know shit and want to post craps here! :D

Grow UP! You are so CHILDISH to comment like this which lands nothing but TIGHT SLAPS to your own lame face!

You did this so many times and never fucking learn your own lesson! Everyone knows what I do now and then.

To me a party is nothing but BURDEN & LIABILITY & LIMITATIONS & RESTRICTIONS that offer next to no additional / desirable advantage that I have already acquired without bearing with a party infrastructure.

Opposition parties now needs lots of improvement and buckle up. I will be putting up discussions and highlights on organising monitoring into opposition parties in the near future. If not brushed up, we Singaporeans will seriously lack replacement ruling party as LEEgime fucking fall apart. So wake up your fucking lame party shit idea!

This is how one should reply to you Home Affairs ISD officer Yap Kheng Ho..Tiu Leh Lo Moh Kor Fa Hai!

Shaft your own stinking shithole with your own craps if you can not post anything that make sense, don't post a line of crap just for sake of your own childish ego. Because you will be just IGNORED!

http://uncleyap-kh.blogspot.com/2011/05/2011_17.html

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

<!-- Begin .post --> 2011年大选后李光耀吴作栋狼狈下台,林廷与叶叔(双语)笑谈争辩今后新加坡的道路(录像)

5 月14日公布李光耀吴作栋下台。我们本来要在5月15日立刻录制这个政治话题。无奈林廷眼鼻感冒严重,延迟到5月16日才录制成。这个视频原本是政治漫 谈,不料演变成两个不同观点的剧烈辩论。我想对观众应该是更精彩有趣的。;)

YouTube.Com URL

<div style="text-align: justify;">16.May.2011 a day after announcement of Stepping Down of Lee Kuan Yew &amp; Goh Chok Tong from cabinet a wee after poll in GE2011, Arthero Lim Tung Hee the candidate of Ang Moh Kio GRC against Lee Hsien Loong, hotly debated with UncleYap on the Post Lee Kuan Yew Singapore. Recorded on 16.May.2011 was an unexpected debate resulting from 2 different views, that made the video extra interesting.

<a href="http://youtu.be/uNWLjEe-gHI">YouTube.Com URL</a>

</div>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uNWLjEe-gHI" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

[QUOTE=uncleyap;

hello singapore NO: 1 political clown.
you this you that, you go and die lah!

uncleyap; hello singapore NO: 1 political clown. you this you that said:
You got fucked here and changed to your other favorite CLONE ID?

Inapt and have no political ability and jealous of others doing things that you can not. Then try lame childish tactics to disrupt every now and then. ;);):D

http://uncleyap-kh.blogspot.com/2011/05/2011_17.html

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

<!-- Begin .post --> 2011年大选后李光耀吴作栋狼狈下台,林廷与叶叔(双语)笑谈争辩今后新加坡的道路(录像)

5 月14日公布李光耀吴作栋下台。我们本来要在5月15日立刻录制这个政治话题。无奈林廷眼鼻感冒严重,延迟到5月16日才录制成。这个视频原本是政治漫 谈,不料演变成两个不同观点的剧烈辩论。我想对观众应该是更精彩有趣的。;)

YouTube.Com URL

<div style="text-align: justify;">16.May.2011 a day after announcement of Stepping Down of Lee Kuan Yew &amp; Goh Chok Tong from cabinet a wee after poll in GE2011, Arthero Lim Tung Hee the candidate of Ang Moh Kio GRC against Lee Hsien Loong, hotly debated with UncleYap on the Post Lee Kuan Yew Singapore. Recorded on 16.May.2011 was an unexpected debate resulting from 2 different views, that made the video extra interesting.

<a href="http://youtu.be/uNWLjEe-gHI">YouTube.Com URL</a>

</div>

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uNWLjEe-gHI" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

UY

Video cannot load. Please upload again.

UY

Video cannot load. Please upload again.

It is HUGE. It is taking ages to process in youtube and view only possible after that.

I am still trying an improved version which may only be uploaded tomorrow.

PROCESSING COMPLETED FINALLY. THIS IS NOT THE FINAL VERSION, I AM STILL IMPROVING THE QUALITY.
http://youtu.be/uNWLjEe-gHI

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uNWLjEe-gHI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

As if political parties is ANYTHING at all to me? ;) If I wanted to I would had setup 1 or 2 in the past few years.

The matters shows between GE2006 & GE2011, Mr Ng Teck Siong had setup not 1 but 2 political parties both he hold the post of founding Chairman of the parties - RP with late JBJ & SF with Mr. Chia Ti Lik.

It would be obvious that if Mr. Ng can organized and formed not 1 but 2 political parties within this period of time, I can also do the same if necessary. And I had participated in the founding efforts of RP with Mr. Ng & late JBJ.;)

Matter is also clear from the same examples of Mr. Ng, that parties did not give him any real political edge nor platform at all, but are just his Burdens and Limitations, which I had long foresee these for myself. It is absolutely unnecessary for myself to be any party's Sec Gen nor Chairman nor any appointments, that would be nothing but burdens for me. :cool:

http://youtu.be/mrsoqW7EDzA

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mrsoqW7EDzA" allowfullscreen="" width="853" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

An improved version is uploaded and being processed at Youtube.Com, it is supposed to be the preferred choice of view.

我现在才想出来的简单现实举例,加以补充:

林廷先生曾经当电影导演。我其实应该拿一部电影的制作来举例,这样大家最容易明了。

我们选民可以比喻成电影观众;或者出资金拍电影的股东们。

总理是导演或者制片(director or producer)。国家大计划是剧本。

我们纳税就好比成出资金拍电影,或者卖戏票看电影一样。

内阁部长名单就是演员名单。

现在大选提论政纲就好像在介绍新影片的剧本一样。

投票表决,也就是等于批准制作计划了。

制作人/导演,必需介绍剧本内容;演员名单;制作费预算案。要求投资的股东批准动用资金去照计划进行制作。

总理必需介绍自己政党的政纲内容;内阁部长名单;国家预算案。要求选民投票批准一切的预算和计划,和委任部长。

现在大选前,所介绍的计划版本;和主要演员名单;已经被议定批准正议决案了之后。怎么可以不经过重新批准就随意乱更改的?

现在电影制作人用了A版本的剧本和X演员名单,来要求批准,已经被批准了之后,他没有依照所批准的A版剧本和X演员名单来进行制作。而是随意改变成了B版本的剧本,用Y版本的演员名单来演出!

这样不是欺骗股东吗?很严重的!是刑事罪!

我们明明是批准了用成龙主演武打动作片的预算案,他制作人自己彻底更改了,用童星演喜剧片,用掉了我们股东的资金!浪费了我们电影院的放映时间!这样可以不追究责任吗?

根本当我们股东/观众是傻瓜嘛!