• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gopalan Nair earned honorary SG citizenship

uncleyap

Abudllah use ISA on blogger again today, famiLEE LEEgime gave Gopalan Nair 3 months

MalaysiaKini.Com: Another blogger arrested
SGP 154th CNA news

Who is more desperate? famiLEE LEEgime or Malaysian BN ?

Syed Azidi Syed Abdul Aziz
kickdefella.wordpress.com

Both are busing so called laws to cover they own lame ass. Both are corrupted selfish greedy cowards. Both are furiously attacked by bloggers. Both are not feared by bloggers. Both failed to stop the bloggers' attacks! Both are pathetically and hopelessly desperate!

Ex-Worker's Party Candidate who stood in Bukit Merah in 1991, currently American citizen, ex-Singaporean blogger Mr. Gopalan Nair on the right side of this picture, outside LEEgime's court after he was sentenced to 3 months imprisonment.

These are the 2 LEEgime prosecutors that asked for NOT LESS THAN 3 MONTHS IMPRISONMENT for Gopalan Nair. On the left side is Mrs. Tan.

In my personal opinion Mr. Gopalan Nair fight this battle bravely, and righteously. He contributed much more than most average Singaporeans who are to coward to lift a finger for all the injustices and wrongs of famiLEE LEEgime. As an ex-Singaporean citizen and candidate he have no obligation to fight against Singapore's injustice, however he did so much for Singapore. By this and what he had done so far, Mr. Gopalan Nair had already earned an honorable citizenship of Singapore as an American citizen. I am proud of Mr. Gopalan Nair.

I am calling for all righteous Singaporeans and international blogger community to support Mr. Gopalan Nair and stand up against the coward famiLEE LEEgime which abused unfair power against blogger such as Mr. Gopalan Nair. Just as we support Malaysian bloggers such as Raja Petra and Syed Azidi, we have to stand by Mr. Gopalan Nair.

Bloggers are not alone in this globalized Cyberspace. The draconian coward regimes are facing entire world of bloggers, and we out-number them always. :-)

posted by uncleyap at 2:55 AM

I must not forget to add that we have to make all the totalitarian bastards PAY-BACK and face liquidation ASAP. They should not get away with these unjust abuses.:cool:

Porfirio Rubirosa

Yap Keng Ho,

The fact that you are deluded into comparing Gopalan Nair and perhaps even your goodself to Raja Petra speaks volumes:rolleyes: Credibility is the key issue here, something which you and to a certain extent Gopalan Nair lack as opposed to Raja Petra:wink:

mockingbird

Prison life of 3 months may be a good thing for Gopalan to slim down his waist. A smaller tummy is healthier for him at his age. Life is probably very good in US for him.

uncleyap

Yap Keng Ho,

The fact that you are deluded into comparing Gopalan Nair and perhaps even your goodself to Raja Petra speaks volumes:rolleyes: Credibility is the key issue here, something which you and to a certain extent Gopalan Nair lack as opposed to Raja Petra:wink:

It is all up to you to claim that any blogger have no credibility or what not, You can even claim Raj Petra have no credibility or you can even join BN or say claim that it is good to put him in ISA. It is up to you. It is your view, your blog post, it is free-speech in the cyber-space.

I don't care!:biggrin::biggrin:

Porfirio Rubirosa

Fact of the matter is that Raja Petra clearly has CREDIBILITY whereas you, Yap Keng Ho appear top lack any shred of credibility whatsoever. You are just a pathetic name dropper and publicity whore at best and at worst a possible lame bo liao agent provacateur:rolleyes:

It is all up to you to claim that any blogger have no credibility or what not, You can even claim Raj Petra have no credibility or you can even join BN or say claim that it is good to put him in ISA. It is up to you. It is your view, your blog post, it is free-speech in the cyber-space.

I don't care!:biggrin::biggrin:

kakowi

Gopalan Nair should concentrate on doing good for his country, the USA. Forget about Singapore. Just concentrate on making his life in the USA good and meaningful.

zack123

Gopalan Nair is just another attention-seeking individual. He would be better at helping his countrymen in solving their financial collapse rather than poking into other people's affairs.

Does he have a secret intent to come back to Spore since he had became a nobody in his new hometown?

uncleyap

Fact of the matter is that Raja Petra clearly has CREDIBILITY whereas you, Yap Keng Ho appear top lack any shred of credibility whatsoever. You are just a pathetic name dropper and publicity whore at best and at worst a possible lame bo liao agent provacateur:rolleyes:

Whatever you assert and insist is just your own view again, which you are entitled. I don't care and it does not matter to me in any way. :wink::wink:

sex6sex6sex6

Yap Keng Ho,

Unlike WP which is half-PAP in terms of value UY is 100% anti PAP.

Those who think WP is creditable will think that PAP is even more creditable. Those who distrust PAP will mostly not trust WP.

motormafia

This is what the PAP did to Gopalan Nair, that he was on trial daily for 1.5 months for Disorderly Behavior & Insulting Matas. Worst he is prevented to return to USA and his law business etc had been affected and he suffer high losses. PAP & BN bastards are the same.

http://malaysiakini.com/news/90121

Hindraf: Two-month trial too taxing
Andrew Ong | Sep 20, 08 7:22pm

Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) has urged civil society and human rights groups to look into the court case where the movement’s supporters will be tried in a two-month continuous hearing.
MCPX

hindraf london demo 060208 waythamoorthyThe movement’s leader in exile P Waytha Moorthy told a press conference in Sentul, Kuala Lumpur via video conferencing, that the 27 individuals would lose their jobs during the two-month hearing.

“This is a great injustice to them. They are bound to lose their jobs, face severe financial crisis and their families would suffer,” said Waytha Moorthy who is in self-imposed exile in England.

The 27 are mostly odd-job workers and labourers who were among 54 individuals jointly charged for participating in an illegal assembly on Nov 11 last year in Kuala Lumpur.

The other half of the group have since pleaded guilty and were fined RM1,000 each for the offence.

Donations sought

Hindraf legal advisor N Surendran said that initially, the trial was supposed to last two weeks but was somehow extended to two full months.

Surendran said he has spoken to some of those who had pleaded guilty and claimed that many of them took the plea to avoid being absent from work and be subsequently axed.

“You can see here the enormity of the injustice. We have 27 people who have been forced to plead guilty because of a miscarriage of justice,” he said.

Surendran also urged the attorney-general and the government to drop charges against 27 individuals who he said were exercising their democratic right to assemble peacefully.

Earlier, Waytha Moorthy also announced that Hindraf had identified a nominee account that would be used for collecting donations from the public to help the 27 individuals who pleaded guilty and settle their fines.

whoever is in contact with gn, let him know that his clients in the bay area are fed up with the wait, and they are moving on to their respective new attorneys. when he gets back to fremont, he would be faced with claims to collect on deposits. the worst is that he has no more credibility left with his client base, and the word will spread to other prospective clients.

as a lawyer practising immigration law in the bay area and taking on cases with fees and charges, it is highly irresponsible for him to jeopardize these cases by playing political hide and seek in another country and forgetting about his clients' predicament at home.

PEE_APE_PEE

whoever is in contact with gn, let him know that his clients in the bay area are fed up with the wait, and they are moving on to their respective new attorneys. when he gets back to fremont, he would be faced with claims to collect on deposits. the worst is that he has no more credibility left with his client base, and the word will spread to other prospective clients.

as a lawyer practising immigration law in the bay area and taking on cases with fees and charges, it is highly irresponsible for him to jeopardize these cases by playing political hide and seek in another country and forgetting about his clients' predicament at home.

PEE APE PEE govt gave GN FOC propagandas and he is now 50X more famous than he was. He have much bigger name internationally and better business in future. He can become more than immigration lawyer, he gain huge in long term. What the stupid PEE APE PEE gave to him is something no money can buy.

Porfirio Rubirosa

I think it cuts both ways really. PAP govt has once again sent out its message don't fuck around and play punk in Singapore and think you can get away it even if you are an immigrant Americano. Gopalan Nair has paid a heavy price and all for what really? No doubt the sentence appears to be disproportionate and harsh but you think the average Singaporean gives a toss? They are more interested in the next 3G phone, I-Phone, I-Pod, computer game, chiobu international race queens, playboy models coming to town for F1, next holiday, HDB upgrade etc. Heck I doubt any Americanos themselves give a fuck save for the usual fringe human rights groups.

PEE APE PEE govt gave GN FOC propagandas and he is now 50X more famous than he was. He have much bigger name internationally and better business in future. He can become more than immigration lawyer, he gain huge in long term. What the stupid PEE APE PEE gave to him is something no money can buy.

notoriety does not attract better business. when he returns to fremont, no one here cares one shit about him except that they want their money back. with his wonderful looks, sense of fashion, and powerful body odor, thanks to months wearing the same outfit from his bloated suitcase, every fremonter would make sure they stay 30 miles away from him - equivalent to the radius of immediate fallout following the detonation of a sizable nuculear (bushie pronunciation) device. :biggrin:

ps: ang moh cares shit about the plight of any lone, penniless kelingkia with a beer gut.

A

Alu862

PRCs are spies! America is great to torture prisoners while Singapore is not!