• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VIDEO:Dr CSJ & Mr. Gandhi released from Changi Hotel

uncleyap

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2010/01/dr-chee-soon-juan-mr-gandhi-ambalam.html

<!-- Begin .post -->

Dr Chee Soon Juan & Mr. Gandhi Ambalam Released From Changi Prison This Morning

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IVYbStV14Zg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="%3Ca%20href=" http:="" sammyboy.com="" view-source:http:="" www.youtube.com="" v="" ivybstv14zg&hl="en_US&fs=1&&amp;quot;" target="_blank"></object>

At 0845hr I recorded video at bus stop at Upper Changi Road North, showing both Dr. Chee Soon Juan & Mr. Gandhi Ambalam together walking out of Changi Prison after completing their 1 week sentence for the charges of distributing of flyers at Raffles City for WB-IMF Protest in Sept.2006.

Together with Miss Chee Siok Chin they had been given the MAXIMUM SENTENCE for this charge and Miss Chee went to Changi Women's Prison & http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2010/01/familee-leegimes-imprisonment.html">completed her identical sentence a week before the 2 men.

All these imprisonment had occurred during the currently on going trial at court 24, for Tak Boleh Tahan Protest at the Parliament which I am one of the defendants. They imprisoned defendants had been fetched to court on each day of the trial from prisons. There had been 2 prison guards for each of them to stay with them throughout the entire day of trial.

The release of both of them is exactly 1 day after famiLEE LEEgime's http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20100120-193256.html">Wong Kan Seng officially opened the prison (yesterday), they are the 2nd and 3rd activists that I know who had been to this new famiLEE LEEgime prison, I was the 1st, and I was there for 15 days at the September of last year before the prison was officially opened.

20100120.183940_20100120-prisoncluster.jpg

20100120-prisoncluster1.jpg

I had also set the new example of from since before 2008 to be fighting court cases while serving other sentence :-) and that was from the old Queens Town Prison. This is the my way of serving time OUTSIDE PRISON = in court, beside thehttp://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20100121-193402.html"> famiLEE LEEgime's similar and stale invention.

posted by uncleyap at http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2010/01/dr-chee-soon-juan-mr-gandhi-ambalam.html" title="permanent link">11:56 AM

<!-- End .post -->

mortarmafia

I know why they are really treated as DANGEROUS MEN.

They are indeed more dangerous than MSK.

Let me take for example, when they are in jail, suddenly some crazy fellows attacked them, and killed them, then the angry response from the people can lead to riots in Singapore.:eek:

If some people managed to break them out of prison, or they had some how fled, what will happen?

When MSK fled, WKS got away with it. But not possible will PAP survive the political consequence if these 2 men fled or got broken out by some people.

It is not the opposition that will ask for WKS resignation but it will be LKY rather.:eek::biggrin:

In extreme case, LKY will give WKS 2 choice:

1. To push LKY off the Istana roof and take over to be MM.

2. Jump from there himself.

LKY would sign a suicide note to LHL, instructing his son to make WKS MM, show this note to WKS on the roof and kept in his pocket. Then tell WKS today one of us have to die because you let SDP fled like MSK, it is either you push me down right now or you jump now, you have 5 mins to decide.:eek:

So if you were WKS will you push or jump?:rolleyes:

http://yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/3310-cuffed-shackled-and-chained

Cuffed, shackled and chained Print E-mail
News - Singapore
Tuesday, 19 January 2010

Singapore Democrats

They shuffled into the courtroom clothed in orange overalls labelled "Cluster B", cuffed, shackled and chained. Six guards surrounded them as they were led into the dock.

Their crime? Distributing flyers.

Mr. Gandhi Ambalam and Dr. Chee Soon Juan are serving a one-week prison sentence after they were convicted of assembly without permit because they had distributed flyers that were critical of the Government in a group of six persons.

Lentor

Bro, that's a non-sequiteur. If PAP loses next election, then they may very well be using them themselves! haha..

they can each take a samurai sword and finish themselves.
that would be beneficial to mankind, at least to sg peasants like us.

butoh6050

The last scene, there were like 8 in a group. The police should arrest them for illegal assembly.

methink

The last scene, there were like 8 in a group. The police should arrest them for illegal assembly.

Yes in a group of 8 would be an illeeeeegal assembly. Every small group is an illeeeeegal assembly! Only whether they want to prosecute or not.

How absurd this law is!

steffychun

After years of attempting to fight for the people, Chee has failed to gain the suppport of the UN, the US and the international community.