Thanks Bro. Consider very good in a neighbour hood sinkie loser school but not when compared to elites.
Have u polled yours at degree I guess.
i Master leh
Thanks Bro. Consider very good in a neighbour hood sinkie loser school but not when compared to elites.
Have u polled yours at degree I guess.
i Master leh
Those 3 fellows who claim they are primary school level please own up. :o
Paiseh to elaborate a bit more. After scoring 243 I went to express stream and did pretty well but not fantastic in my gce 0 level .my best 5 subjects were
English c5
A math a1
E math a1
Pure biology a2
Physics/chemistry a2
Total aggregate 11
Qualified for jc at my time but I went to polytechnic instead chosen the hottest course. I should have went to jc for science faculty and be a doctor chootchiew and a sinkie winner now ..haiz.
From polytechnic route it was very difficult to proceed to university + I started to be playful so I ended my qualification there.
Your GCE "O" level results are much better than me:
English 3
Geography 3
Maths 6
Chinese 6
Literature 6
I am forever grateful to Mr. Philip Liau, the Principal of RI at that time, who allowed me to continue at Pre-U, probably because I had a One for ECA.
I believe that with my poor GCE "O" level results, very few would be admitted for Pre-U.
I have 3 degrees, 2 local and one from UK
I am still a nobody living in public housing and driving a COE 10 year old car......
My classmate who did not go to University is now staying in landed property in Bukit Timah....
i got permanent head damage in fucktology
Tonychat has a doctorate in fucktology.
Then u can meet up tonychat to discuss more on this subject. 2 head better than 1.
I suspect minimum is masters degree or phd,or if bacherlors its the not so simple subjects like computer science or political science .poll results are truly surprising,alot of geniuses here.u would people might be a little modest here.
I should have went to jc for science faculty and be a doctor chootchiew and a sinkie winner now ..haiz.
From polytechnic route it was very difficult to proceed to university + I started to be playful so I ended my qualification there.
i not pai seh to admit i primary school nia.
money problems, lack of interest...etc etc...
but after working...whatever fuck education or paper is crap...they only get u so far.